We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Marissa1986

  Member Since:  January 31, 2015

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

I think this deodorant is great. I however am not the biggest fan of rose scented things so not my first pick but would recommend to those who do like it!


Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

I think this is a great deodorant. I love the smell! It is not overpowering or floral and I think it a great option for both men and women!


Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2020

I have been struggling for quite some time to find a deodorant that works for me. I have finally found it in Schmidt's! It smells wonderful and lasts all day. It doesn't go on as smooth as other deodorants but keep in mind that it is made with...   +


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2019

This lemonade flavoured ginger ale is different than any drink I have tried but in a good way! It is not too sweet but has a definite lemonade taste and still has the bubbly goodness of ginger ale too. It is a definitely a refreshing twist on an old...   +


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 06, 2019

This sunscreen is light weight and goes on to the skin nice and easy. Its not thick and heavy as a lot of sunscreens can be. Great for an everyday summer fun use :)


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 06, 2019

I love this hand gel cream. It isn't sticky or heavy like a lot of products can be. It makes your hands feel instantly soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend trying!


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 06, 2019

I really like these wipes and they are a great, effective product. They are handy for on the go (small enough to fit in a pocket). Some wipes have too much or not enough moisture but these are perfect!


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Serum & Primer

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Serum & Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

I did like how my skin felt and looked after application of this serum + primer. The issue was the "sticky" feeling on my hands and face during application.


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Micellar Gel Cleanser

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Micellar Gel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

I really like this cleanser. I use cleansers on a daily basis and this is now one of my top picks! A little really does go a long way, one "pump" does the trick. After my face felt refreshed and clean so it did its job!


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 50

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2018

Similar to the gel cream this product is great because it is light on the skin. My skin felt very soft after using this product and less like using a sunscreen than most products out there.