We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

maya94

  Member Since:  November 27, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena® Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser with Pro-Vitamin B5

Neutrogena® Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser with Pro-Vitamin B5

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2021

This is the perfect cleaner for days I stay home, when I don't need a tough cleanser to get rid of sunscreen/makeup. It has a thick gel like consistency, and doesn't leave behind any residue.


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2021

The deodorant has a clean and fresh scent, and does not rub off on my clothes. I highly recommend this deodorant! It is long lasting, and keeps you smelling fresh!


Fiber 1 cinnamon bars

Fiber 1 cinnamon bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2021

The bar has a soft and chewy texture. It is the perfect snack for under 100 calories! Initially, when you first open the package, there is a strong cinnamon smell, but the cinnamon taste is not overpowering, and everything is balanced perfectly!


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2021

The cleansing cloths have a refreshing scent and didn’t irritate my skin or break me out. With a few swipes, I was able to remove my makeup. I usually don't use wipes to remove my makeup, but this is portable and easy to use, so I can take it with...   +


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2021

The cleanser makes my skin feel soft and clean, without drying it out. Finally a cleanser that doesn’t make my skin feel tight and doesn’t strip my skin of it’s natural oils!!


The Ordinary “Buffet”   Multi-Technology Peptide Serum

The Ordinary “Buffet” Multi-Technology Peptide Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 14, 2021

I've been using this for a few months now and I love how smooth it makes my skin! The serum applies smoothly and is fragrance free. I like to use this during my night time routine right after my cleanser.


The ordinary - 100% L-Ascorbic Acid Power

The ordinary - 100% L-Ascorbic Acid Power

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 14, 2021

All other vitamin c products I use always have an unnerving smell, but this powder doesnt! I simple add it to my morning moisturizer and I don't smell anything. I can also control the potency of the vitamin c!


Sally Hansen insta dry nail color

Sally Hansen insta dry nail color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2020

This nail polish is long lasting and has a great selection of colours. I bought this in Taupe To Go, and it is a beautiful milk chocolate colour. Will pick up more colours the next time I go to the store.


Pure Via Stevia

Pure Via Stevia

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 28, 2020

For the amount you get, the product is pretty expensive. I wouldn't mind paying for this is it actually tasted good. I barely notice any sweetness when I add it into my coffee.


Marc Anthony Hand Cream Coconut oi

Marc Anthony Hand Cream Coconut oi

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 27, 2020

This hand cream is very good for keeping your hands soft and moisturized. My hands get very dry during the cold season, and I recently bought this just for that, and it does the job.