We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mdkw

  Member Since:  January 14, 2018

Reviews

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2019

#gotitfree This was very yummy! Wasn't to sweet or to bitter. I also feel this could also go great with a splash of vodka. @canadadrygingerale @CanadaDry #canadadrylemonade @chickadvisor


TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 02, 2019

Packaging is great and the look of the product is very interesting and cool looking. This product started working for me in 30-45 min. I reccommend this to my friends and family. #gotitfree


Breyers delights Caramel Brownie

Breyers delights Caramel Brownie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 23, 2019

I am so glad i got to try another flavor of the breyers delights. I enjoyed the texture of the brownie and the caramel. the taste was smooth and creamy. I know what im getting for my ice cream craving next month #Gotitfree


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2019

This smelt amazing and my daughter asked for more after she was done her first one and that usually doesn't happen she eats like a bird most day, I personally don't like apple sauce so my 2 year old was my only critic and I have to say she...   +


Vachon Mille Feuilles Flaky Pastries

Vachon Mille Feuilles Flaky Pastries

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2019

It was very difficult to find these in my city but it was worth the hunt! I'm late on my review but finally here it is! It's flaky, delicious and light. Perfect snack!


AXE Phoenix Antiperspirant Stick

AXE Phoenix Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2018

I have to admit I'm a female and use axe products all the time. Sometimes it's just nice to have a non floral or sweet smelling sent that's not for ladies. I find this sent to be unisex and refreshing and it keeps me dry all day long.


Johnson's® Baby Moisture Lotion

Johnson's® Baby Moisture Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 21, 2018

I love the smell of this product it goes on silky smooth. I feel like the size of the product itself is a perfect size for the price and I also use it on myself.


Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 06, 2018

We enjoyed the flavor but what we did not like about it was the shells. The shells got stuck inside one another and it's hard to be constantly stiring shells when you have a hungry toddler at your feet.


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 06, 2018

We loved the Annie's yummier then ever, we added cream and butter to it and man oh man was it good! Noodles cooked great the flavor was spot on I think this will be our go to now over Kraft dinner.


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Revive Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Revive Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

If you don't mind smelling sweet and fruity when you sweat this isn't the one for you! I feel this product worked very effectively and didn't leave white spots on my shirt when applied properly.