We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Michelledolinski

  Member Since:  September 21, 2016

Reviews

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

The body wash and hand soap smell great . What I especially liked is that the hand soap did not leave my hands dry. It really is crisp clean and didn’t dry out my hands


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 31, 2020

This product made my hands feel great . I liked that the product is not greasy feeling. It’s instantly absorbed and left my hands feeling refreshed . I like that it had no scent and just did it’s job.


Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 28, 2020

The wipes are easy and convenient. It took of all my make up including mascara and left my skin feeling fresh . I only used one to do my whole face . The smell is great


Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 28, 2020

I am not one that likes heavy sunscreens that make me sweat and clogs my poor son a hot summer day . This product is nice and light , smells good and gives me the sun protection I need . I would for sure recommend this.


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

After using the product for one week I did notice my teeth to be brighter. Brushing my teeth felt a little more pasty than other toothpastes but over all I would purchase this product again .


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

After about a week of using this product I felt my teeth looked whiter and brighter


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

The product overall goes on smoothly . It feels a little wetter right after application compared to other brands . The smell is nice And I felt fresh all day long


Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

The smell of the product is fresh and gives you that fresh feeling . Product goes on smoothly , I did apply it right after I shaved so it was a little irritating at first but great after that .


Biolage Colorcare Shampoo

Biolage Colorcare Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 20, 2016

Smells very good . I did not find that it kept my color any longer than any other shampoo but my hair did feel softer. If you purchase the one litre size it is not that much more expensive than any other salon shampoo