We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mlie

  Member Since:  February 5, 2016

Reviews

Garnier lotion nettoyante demaquillante

Garnier lotion nettoyante demaquillante

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 02, 2019

Tried it because I was curious. Didn't really like it. It was too thick, not fun to use and didn't remove all my makeup as good as my regular makeup remover. Would not recommend.


Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

It's a very good product if you are looking for a bi-phased remover. It's not my favorite of all time, but it gets the job done. I just personally don't like to buy from MaryKay, but the product is good.


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

I have long, but very thin and silky lashes. I love mascara, I wear a lot of mascara, and I'm very picky with my mascara choices. This mascara is so far, the best I have tried. It's rare I buy over and over again the same product, but with this one...   +


Sour patch kids ice cream

Sour patch kids ice cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

This ice cream is amazing! If you like the mixte of vanilla ice cream and sorbet, you will like this. It's so so good. The lemon sorbet gives the little sour taste, not too much, just enough. You have to try it!


Y Kombucha

Y Kombucha

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

J'ai essayé plusieurs Kombucha sur le marché et je dois dire que le Y est sans aucun doute le meilleur. Il est doux, ne goûte pas trop fort la fermentation, il est parfait pour les "débutants" du kombucha. Vraiment un bon produit. À essayer.


Canada Dry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

The best ginger ale on the market. Better than the other brands. Canada dry is the one to try. I don't drink much sodas, but when I do, it's mostly Canada Dry!


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

This is by far my favorite dish soap! I have been buying Dawn for many years and I will probably never change. It does the job, smells good, last long because you don't need much to clean. It truly is the best.


Viva Vantage Paper Towels

Viva Vantage Paper Towels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2017

Ce sont les meilleurs, je les aime vraiment beaucoup et je n'achète plus les autres marques depuis que je les ai découverts. Dommage que je ne les trouve qu'au Walmart dans mon coin.


Cadbury Cream Eggs

Cadbury Cream Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2017

This is goooood! Very very sugary, but good. I can't have easter without one of these. I wouldn't eat one every day of course, but once or twice a year surely.


LUSH NEW! Shampoo Bar

LUSH NEW! Shampoo Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 25, 2017

This is my favourite lush shampoo bar. It smells great and it really helps keeping my greasy hair under control. I don't know if it really make my hear grow faster, but I love it anyway. Easy to use and also really nice to travel with.