We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mna29

  Member Since:  September 24, 2013

Reviews

Finishing Touch Flawless Brows

Finishing Touch Flawless Brows

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2021

I got to try this out and I found it was really easy to use. You do need to use it with circular motion in order to remove the hair well. I did try it using it where I strike it the opposite growth of my hair and it didn't really remove my hair. It...   +


Canada Dry Premium Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Premium Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 07, 2020

I got this free to try out from ChickAdvisor. A coupon was sent to me to pick up the bottles from my local stores. It was a bit hard to find given I went to a few of the places listed but they didn't have it. Once I got my hands on it the package...   +


Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2020

This was sent to me for free to try out. I loved this one so much given the mixture of strawberry and watermelon are both my fave fruits. This one had a much lighter taste to it therefore it would be perfect to maybe add 2 tablets into 1 bottle.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2020

I got this sent to me to try out for free. This was one I liked the most given I'm more a berry kind of person. Not a super strong taste in berry but enough to give it that hint in my everyday boring water. Will recommend this to others.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2020

I got this sent to me for free to try out. It wasn't bad as it was very refreshing to enjoy given the cucumber and lemon taste. Personally I'm just not a fan for mint in general. So, I would enjoy it more if it's just cucumber and lemon.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2020

This was also sent to me by ChickAdvisor recently to try out. I think the chocolate flavour one is a bit much for me. It's just strong in cocoa which usually isn't my fave.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2020

This was sent to me by ChickAdvisor recently to try out. I haven't been a huge fan of protein shakes. But I have to say I kind of like this one and would definitely repurchase. The caramel taste isn't as sweet as expected.


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 29, 2019

This was sent to me by ChickAdvisor and I have to say it's not bad. The way it was built allowed the sponge to pick up stuff on the dishes a lot easier. I would recommend it to others


Sir Kensington's Special Sauce

Sir Kensington's Special Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2019

I did get this for free through getting a Amazon gift card from chickadvisor. I end up getting the classic and chipotle. I love both and have been using it since on hamburgers and fries.


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Peel-Off Mask

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

Thank you Chick Advisor for sending me this to try out. I was pretty excited about this one cause I love peel off mask. But it does hurt at certain parts when I peeled it off my face. I had dry patches and it was able to remove some of that too. Yay!