We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mombiestyle

  Member Since:  June 26, 2018

Reviews

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 17, 2020

I like the light-weight fast-absorbing silk cream. However the strong scent was instantly overpowering from the moment I opened this *I recieved this product free, as part of a test and review panel**


Vichy Pureté Thermale Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

Vichy Pureté Thermale Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2020

This is the absolute best makeup remover I have ever tried/used and believe me, Ive tried them ALL. Just put a couple squirts on a cotton pad, a few gentle swipes and BAM!, instantly makeup free again. Waterproof makeup is no match for this...   +


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 18, 2018

My nieces love macaroni, my sister prefers organic & quick. This gave us the best of all 3 and some cute family pictures. They all loved it! ** I recieved this product free from a product review panel**


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2018

I have been using Covergirl cosmetics since I was a teenager. This lash blast mascara is the only mascara, out of hundreds and hundreds I've tried, is still always my go to. I have long thick but straight lashes, this mascara can make my lashes...   +


CoverGirl LashBlast Mega Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Mega Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2018

I have been using this mascara since I was a teenager and it's been my ride or die mascara. I recently tried waterproof and am amazed at how it holds my lashes curled and full all day and in any weather.


Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Moisturizer

Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2018

First off, this product actually smells great and my skinned LOVES it! I have been using this moisturizer for over a month and my face thanks me every day. I have a beautiful even skin tone.


KVD Vegan Beauty Lock 'N Load Makeup Setting Mist

KVD Vegan Beauty Lock 'N Load Makeup Setting Mist

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 26, 2018

I had heard huge raves about Kats setting spray for months, so I gave in and bought a mini size. Well no one told me it smells like cinnamon hearts, yuck! I will say that my makeup did not budge all day but that cinnamon smell was too much for me.


GLAMGLOW GravityMud Firming Treatment

GLAMGLOW GravityMud Firming Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2018

This mask is so much fun with instant lasting results. I love the chrome color and smell of this mask. Peels off so easy too. I seen instant firmness around my mouth, jaw line and eyes.


GLAMGLOW SUPERMUD® Clearing Treatment

GLAMGLOW SUPERMUD® Clearing Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2018

I just discovered GalmGlow products 6 months ago and this Supermud is my favorite. I use it as a mask twice a week and spot treatment every day. My pores are almost non existent now.