We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mommy82

  Member Since:  June 17, 2014

Reviews

Breyers delights Cookies & Cream

Breyers delights Cookies & Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2018

My review is a tad late because was hard to get in a small town but once I did find it I have to say it's delicious. Cookies and cream is in my top 5 favorite flavors and this being a more healthier calorie wise option makes it a huge hit with me.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut & Ylang Ylang Tropical Hydration Body Wash

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut & Ylang Ylang Tropical Hydration Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2018

This is by far my favorite body wash. It has left my skin feeling soft and smelling amazing. I feel so lucky to have been selected to try these products and will continue to use them in the future.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang Hope and Repair Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang Hope and Repair Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2018

I'm so enjoying using this line of hair products. The shampoo leaves my hair smelling amazing as well as feeling clean and soft. This shampoo doesn't leave a coated feel like some others I have used in past and works well with the hard water my town...   +


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang Hope and Repair Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang Hope and Repair Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2018

I love this product it's not overly thick so my hair didn't feel coated when put conditioner in and it rinsed out perfect again not leaving my hair feeling coated like many other products I've tried/used . Again the smell is amazing.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang Hope and Repair 3 in 1 Benefit Oil

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang Hope and Repair 3 in 1 Benefit Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2018

So happy to be able to try this product and I am now forever hooked. It left my hair soft and non-greasy like most oils i have tried in past. The smell is a total bonus and I can't get enough of it . Definetly will purchase once I run out of it.


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2018

I'm so impressed with this brush it's so soft and very effective with applying the loose powder. The right amount gets dabbed up of the powder and it very nicely evenly distributes it. Id love a whole brush set of these.


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2018

I love this product but wish in bigger size. This makes my skin feel soft and ready for makeup. The smell is by far what I love the most it's very citrus smelling which I love. I will for sure buy this product in the future.


Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2018

I'm not a huge make up wearer mostly due to fact most feel heavy on face but this product is so light weight I don't feel it at all. It covers perfect without even using anything like concealer etc underneath. I recommend this product to anyone and...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2018

Recieved my #gotitfree box today and these are a huge hit with my two avid motts eaters. They seemed to like both flavors quite equally and will definetly be bought in the near future. The fiber added is a great bonus to an already delicious brand.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2018

Received my #gotitfree box today and went to the store to grab my product and they are a huge hit in my house with my 2 avid motts eaters. The extra added fiber is perfect and undetectable by my picky eaters.