We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Monbak4

  Member Since:  July 14, 2019

Reviews

Garnier ultimate blends hair food banana and Shea

Garnier ultimate blends hair food banana and Shea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2021

I love this hair mask. It’s smells amazing and is great for damaged dry hair. Your hair feels so healthy and soft after using this hair mask. I love that it’s natural too.


Dove Pink Beauty Bar

Dove Pink Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2021

This dove soap is amazing for all skin types. It smells great too and not too over powering. It lathers really great too and looks pretty instead of the typical plain white soap.


MAC Cosmetics Prep + Prime Fix+ Primer and Setting Spray – Matte Finish

MAC Cosmetics Prep + Prime Fix+ Primer and Setting Spray – Matte Finish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2021

I love Mac fix+. I use it to set my make up in place and it helps if you’ve applied too much powder. It makes your make up look like skin and keeps your make up in place all day.


Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer

Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

This moisturiser is simple but great. It’s cheap but effective it moisturisers my skin without having to break the bank. I would repurchase this moisturiser. Also it doesn’t irritate my skin.


The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector

The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

Great moisturising simple hand cream. this hand cream is prefect for dry hands without added extra fragrances that might irritated your skin if it’s sensitive.


The Body Shop Shea Body Butter

The Body Shop Shea Body Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I love the body shop butters. This has got to be my favourite scent. It’s soo moisturising and sinks into the skin really well and keeps my skin hydrated all day.


Duo brush on lash glue

Duo brush on lash glue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

Duo glue is a great lash glue. I love the fact this has a brush so it’s easier to apply strip lashes without making a mess. I would repurchase this lash glue again. It also comes in black too !!


Soap & Glory Hand Food: Hydrating Hand Cream

Soap & Glory Hand Food: Hydrating Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

Firstly this smells amazing. I love the whole soap and glory range !! this hand cream is prefect for dry hands especially as we’re all washing our hands more right now


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I love these chocolates. There slightly more expensive then Cadbury’s but definitely worth the money. I love how they come individually wrapped too. I would repurchase these chocolates again.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I’ve used this shampoo on my child when he was younger. It was nice and gentle on his hair and even if he got any shampoo in his eyes it didn’t irate his eyes either.