We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

M.RK

  Member Since:  April 18, 2018

Reviews

AXE® Ice Chill™ Body Spray

AXE® Ice Chill™ Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

One of the best antiperspirant sprays I've tried the smell is very refreshing and last very long clothes don't stain after usage and the protection from perspiration is impressive


AXE Ice Chill Antiperspirant Stick

AXE Ice Chill Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

Ce produit est magnifique l'odeur est tellement bonne et la qualité du produit est extraordinaire. J'aime bien la manière que ça sent sur la peu je considérais bien l'acheté


AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

Axe hair ice chill extreme cooling feels great on the scalp and cleans very efficiently leaving the hair smelling great for several days i would definitely recommend this product


Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

The product smells great, it feels good on the skin and keeps clothes smelling fresh and leaves shirts absolutely stain free definitely a very good antiperspirant dry spray


Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

Degree dry spray is one of the best antiperspirant I've ever used it doesn't stain clothes has a refreshing smell amd it can actually last up to 48 hours as advertised


Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Wash and Shampoo

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Wash and Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2018

This body wash and shampoo is gentle on sensitive skin smells great cleans effectively doesnt cause dandruff doesn't irritate eyes it's a great would buy


Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Face & Body Lotion

Johnson's® Cottontouch™ Newborn Face & Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2018

My baby sister has sensitive skin and many products such as body lotion tend to irritate her skin but in this case the product was just as described delicate like cotton what a great product


Live Clean Fresh Water Hydrating Shampoo

Live Clean Fresh Water Hydrating Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

This shampoo is one of the best smelling shampoos I've ever used plus it doesn't contain any hair damaging chemicals And it cleans and washes out very vell


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

These are the best chocolates ever made, they taste heavenly, and aren't too sweet, very flavorful Deliciously crunchy And the chocolate melts in your mouth


Vaseline Men Repairing Moisture Extra Strength Body Lotion, 295ml

Vaseline Men Repairing Moisture Extra Strength Body Lotion, 295ml

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2018

This product has a very nice design. It moiturises the skin without making it oily and is efficiently absorbed as for the perfume it's almost unnoticeable which is great.