We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mrook82

  Member Since:  January 18, 2017

Reviews

Dr. Oetker Momenti Pepperoni Thin Crust Pizza

Dr. Oetker Momenti Pepperoni Thin Crust Pizza

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2021

It was alright. Nothing overly great about it. Crust was a bit too thick for me. Not much for toppings either. I got the pepperoni one. There was only 3 pepperoni pieces on it


Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2021

I bought this on a whim while grocery shopping. It makes my water delicious. Not super strong in flavour. Just a nice light touch of flavour. I’ve noticed I drink more water since using this. Definitely a good purchase


Blistex Lip Medex

Blistex Lip Medex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2021

This is the only lip product I use. I’ve been using this for so many years due to it being the only one that works for me. I have one in my purse, my car and a few around my house.


Biotene Dry Mouth Oral Rinse

Biotene Dry Mouth Oral Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2021

This rinse does exactly what it says it will. I suffer from dry mouth from time to time due to medications I take. I carry a travel size bottle in my purse and have a full size at home. It relieves the dry mouth symptoms immediately.


Colgate Sensitive Maximum Strength Complete Protection toothpaste

Colgate Sensitive Maximum Strength Complete Protection toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2021

I’ve been using this for years now. Since they released it. Works great. No issues with tooth sensitivity since using it. I noticed it worked immediately too


Secret Clinical Strength Deodorant and Anti-Perspirant

Secret Clinical Strength Deodorant and Anti-Perspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2021

I always use this product. It works wonders for me. Almost like a miracle worker. Holds up all day while I’m working. I work at a physically demanding job and don’t need to reapply through the day


Oral B Braun Professional Care 3000 Electric Toothbrush

Oral B Braun Professional Care 3000 Electric Toothbrush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

Gets your teeth nice and clean. Helps to also reach those hard to get places in your mouth. Oral b brand is definitely top notch when it comes to electric toothbrushes. Only brand I will ever use


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

It’s tasty and delicious. Heaven in your mouth. Love the hazelnut chocolate flavour. I could eat these to no end and still want more. They are addicting but so worth it


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

Works well just like the advertisements say. Gentle on the hands. Gets the grease and grime off the dishes. Handsome the best dish soap on the market. Plus if you mix it with soap vinegar and water it’s another great bathroom cleaner


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

I have very sensitive skin. This product is so gentle on my skin. Only soap I have used for many years now due to the fact that it doesn’t irritate my skin.