We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mshann6679

  Member Since:  April 9, 2019

Reviews

Pedigree Dentaflex

Pedigree Dentaflex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

I got this free product in the mail and my dogs loved them! They were well packaged and secure. They were a good size and the dogs continue to enjoy them.


CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara by LashBlast

CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara by LashBlast

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

Like the volume and length that this mascara adds to lashes. It doesn't have clumps unless you apply a lot of layers or applying it really thick. I find that this really lengthens them more than volumizes but that may be what some people are looking...   +


Buckleys Complete Caplets 40ct

Buckleys Complete Caplets 40ct

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

Find this product to work very well. Night time helps sleeping while sleeping and the day time helps with congestion and cold symptoms in day time. Also find it to shorten the length of the cold. Will buy again.


Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

Great product, moisturizes well and does not leave a greasy layer. Spreadys evenly and absorbs into skin well. Would purchase again, although price is a bit high for such a small bottle.


Bath & Body Works 3 wick candle - Twisted Peppermint

Bath & Body Works 3 wick candle - Twisted Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

Enjoy these candles. I'm personally not a peppermint person, but I didn't mind this candle. The candles last a long period of time and the scents are strong and pleasant. Would buy again.


BB Cream Dream Fresh Mabelline

BB Cream Dream Fresh Mabelline

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

This product was great! I find that it goes on thin and doesn't leave a cakey or thick feeling on the face. Also provides great coverage for how thin it is. Comes in a variety of shades. Overall enjoyed.


Crest Whitening Expression Liquid Gel Toothpaste

Crest Whitening Expression Liquid Gel Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 09, 2019

I was excited to try this in hopes I would be able to see a difference in how white my teeth are. Unfortunately I did not see a difference after weeks of consistantly using the product. Proably won't buy again as I didn't see a difference.


Burts Bees Lip Conditioner shoppers drug mart

Burts Bees Lip Conditioner shoppers drug mart

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

Really enjoyed this lip chap! Found the color to be nice, but not too loud. As well as it conditioned lips well. Saw it was also available in a variety of colors. Would buy this again!