We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

MTDC04

  Member Since:  December 12, 2019

Reviews

Colourpop 'Yes, Please!' Shadow Palette

Colourpop 'Yes, Please!' Shadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

All of the eyeshadows are so pigmented. I just purchased this 3 months ago and its so good❤️. The gold shimmer is my favourite part in this eyeshadow palette, its so buttery and it last very long ❤️❤️


Blue Blood palette

Blue Blood palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I really adore this eyeshadow palette. Blue is a really intimidating colour for beginners (like myself) and this eyeshadow palette allows me to have choices. I really like the concept of this eyeshadow palette


Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

The colour story of this palette is so beautiful. The matte eyeshadows are very pigmented and easy blend. The shimmers are really pretty and shiny. I really adore this eyeshadow palette


MAC Cosmetics Paint Pots

MAC Cosmetics Paint Pots

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

This is my favourite product from mac. It makes every eyeshadow pop and it is not patchy. It makes any eyeshadow last for more than 8 hours. This product is beginner friendly


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I have this at my washroom and i love the scent. It makes my hand really soft and clean. It is gentle and it is not overly sticky. I totally recommend this product


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

It really is great for fresh breath and i love the quality of the product. It also helps whitening the teeth and great for strengthening gums. I totally reccomend this product


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I use crest as my toothpaste especially whitening brand and also sensitivity. If its on sale i will buy more. I find it good to my teeth, even i drink cold water and smell good.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I always bought this for my kids extra snack. I like it very much because if we're on the go i just grab this as their snack. Sometimes kids doesn't like fruits but with this they love it.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I love this spread for my bread. Even mg family loves it . If its on sale i usually buy more because its a bit pricey. I even recommend it to my relatives back home by sending some in order for them to try it by themselves.


Royale Velour Toilet Paper

Royale Velour Toilet Paper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I use this bathroom tissue ever since thats why if its on sale I buy 2 packages because a bit pricy but its good though. The last time I use other brand when i was at my friends house I was disappointed because it ripped easily. I better stick to my...   +