We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Nickdan1

  Member Since:  April 15, 2018

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2019

This has a great taste definitely recommend buying this product never thought from getting this brand that it would be so healthy guys don't wait and give this product a try


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

Dove has been the best product for value great after a long day running or any active sport why go out and pay high prices for products that don't work


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

This has been a great product very good for active sports long lasting never feel like I'm leaving with odor after playing sports.totally recommend guys


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

How can I start by saying this is one of the best products I have ever tried.I just wish I would have tried it earlier.guys don't wait on this product it's a must try.


Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Baller Antiperspirant

Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Baller Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2018

How can I start off how great this product is I have tried many antiperspirants but this one gets them all no sweats or stains on my shirts as most that I have tried left stains and sweat marks.also it's a very good price for the value.all I can say...   +


Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2018

Smelled good and a long lasting scent.more on the liquid side,then gel side.the first use I had way to much stuff come out as I was expecting it to come out thicker bubbles up with a couple squeezes on the sponge I use but once I had it on the...   +


Dove Men +Care Hydrate+ Face Lotion

Dove Men +Care Hydrate+ Face Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2018

This is the best moisturizer to use after shaving my job requires me to shave which always breaks my face out I tried using this moisturizer directly after shaving and my face has never felt better I also recommend anyone try it u will not regret it.


Dove Men +Care Define & Strong Hold Fortifying Styling Gel

Dove Men +Care Define & Strong Hold Fortifying Styling Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2018

Great hair gel! Nice scent and it holds my hair in place perfectly all day long. My new favorite hair styling product. I will continue to use dove products as they do a great job


Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Men's Razor Blade Refills

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Men's Razor Blade Refills

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2018

I have been using these razors for years. I stand by this brand. I try all the new blades that come out. My blades last me about a month. They are a good quality. My wife feels the smooth effect of my shave.


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Deodorant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2018

I have to highly recommend this product to all men out there. After a nice shower using the shampoo and conditioner with the daily fragrance with the underarm deodorant this is a great line for men.how can u also beat the great price.