We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Nikita02

  Member Since:  September 6, 2020

Reviews

teapigs Cleanse Tea

teapigs Cleanse Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

I am not a tea lover but tried this tea and loved it!! Absolutely recommended to give it a shot! You wont be disappointed. Thanks chickadvisor for this opportunity.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2021

Makeup removal is so easy now. Just one wipe removes full face makeup and its so soothing for the skin too ! Loved it. I will buy it again for sure. thank you chickadvisor for the opportunity to use such an amazing product.


Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2020

This perfume is adorbs! Such amazing scent and it lasts longer than I expected. Must buy and value for money. Absolutely recommended. Go for it . Just love it


Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eye Liner

Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eye Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

I have been using this for years. To be honest it is okay and sometimes smudges. But for the price and daily use it does okay. Can be bought if you are a kohl lover like me


laniege lip mask

laniege lip mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

I love laniege products and have tried it's gel cream and it smells amazing. It's pricey for sure the products are of great quality. This lip mask leaves my lips subtle and soft


tarte creaseless concealer

tarte creaseless concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

I am I love with this product. Absolutely love this one and going to purchase a new one soon as I am almost done with the current one. It has amazing coverage and blends well with the skin. Must buy


Aveeno Fresh Essentials Hydrating Night Cream

Aveeno Fresh Essentials Hydrating Night Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

Absolutely love this product. It's so gentle on the skin and smells divine. Highly recommended. So good for the skin and I would definitely buy it again.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

I have been a bath and body works fan for so long! Just love their products and can't stop from buying when I pass by their stores. These hand washes are so cute, economical and smell so good! Must buy!