We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Nikitarae143

  Member Since:  January 5, 2020

Reviews

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

I love this soap, especially in these times where we are washing our hands so much! It smells great and it great for sensitive skin! Thanks chick advisor!


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

Love the subtle smell of this body wash and it makes my skin feel so soft! Would definitely recommend this product to anyone! I will be buying this from now on.


Sephora cream lipstain

Sephora cream lipstain

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2020

I love these lip stains. I apply mine in the morning before work and it is still on when I get home. I have so many different colors i love them so much !


Smartsweets

Smartsweets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2020

I love these candy! They are delicious and good for you. You dont know the difference between these and real candy. They are also very high in fiber!


John Frieda Blonde Go Blonder Shampoo

John Frieda Blonde Go Blonder Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2020

Just recently went lighter with my hair and this product helps keep my blonde fresh longer in between colors . Would definitely recommend this product.


Built Bar

Built Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2020

I love these protein bars because they are really tasty , without the chalky protein taste. They are also lower in calories then most. Would definitely recommend.


Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2020

The dove body wash is very creamy and smells great. I love the way it lathers and the way my skin feels afterward Would definitely recommend trying this product.