We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Pata1301

  Member Since:  March 5, 2021

Reviews

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

My husband uses this one. He uses also other refreshing things but is first choice. Absolutely happy with the product smell is really good 😌 I recommend this product. Good choice!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

I love it 🥰 my favourite product from Dove. Like the smell and leaves my skin soft and smell good. Using it for years. I recommend it absolutely good choice


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

Absolutely amazing I never used other brands. I just tried some of them but returned to pampers as this one was the best for all my three kids. I recommend it.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

The smell is unstoppable long lasting. Love it! I use this for beddings mostly. They are really nice. I buy it again and again... Starting to be addicted on this...


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

Delicious chocolate love it. My son’s favourite chocolate balls. Buying it frequently as a gift everyone loves it, why not! Also using them as cake decorating.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

I used it 9 years now with my three kids. I love the smell of baby hair, long lasting and shiny as well. Recommend it definitely good choice. Buying frequently


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

Absolutely delicious loved by my three kids. Buying frequently at least once a week. I used it for baking, for pancakes and of course as spreading on the bread.