We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

PeggyM

  Member Since:  September 27, 2018

Reviews

GoGo squeeZ Applesauce On the Go Apple Strawberry

GoGo squeeZ Applesauce On the Go Apple Strawberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

My kid really likes this product and bring it to the school for added on the lunch bag as well. I will buy this product again and will share the info to my family and friends.


Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body Wash

Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

I use this product everyday plus added also with Dove Lotion. The result feels good on my skin. I will buy this product again and will share this info with my family and friends as well.


Garnier Fructis Nourishing Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask + Coconut Extract

Garnier Fructis Nourishing Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask + Coconut Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

I bought this product a couple of days ago and already noticed the difference really well. it made a curly hair especially soft and more volume too. i will buy this product again.


quaker crispy minis sweet chilli flavour

quaker crispy minis sweet chilli flavour

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

I bought this product to taste a different flavour. I like the flavor and will buy it again on my grocery list. I would like to recommend this product to friends and family.


Head and shoulders green apple

Head and shoulders green apple

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

I bought this product last month and noticed right away the effectiveness of this product on my hair after washed just one time. I would like to recommend this product to friends and family for sure.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

My daughter tried this product as she likes apple sauce and really likes the taste. I will buy this product again in a few days and will recommend to family and friends.


Quaker Chewy Banana Chocolate Chip Granola Bars

Quaker Chewy Banana Chocolate Chip Granola Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2018

I bought this one for lunch bag for my family, taste good and good to have it for everyday snacks. I will recommend this product to my friends and family and add more to my shopping list.


St. Ives Daily Hydrating Vitamin E and Avocado Body Lotion

St. Ives Daily Hydrating Vitamin E and Avocado Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2018

I used this product every day, feel soft and moisturize and I like the smell as well. I used the oatmeal st.ives and I will recommend this product to my friends and relatives.


Live Clean (baby) Moisturizing Lotion

Live Clean (baby) Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2018

I used this product for my kid and it is good for sensitive skin and my kid has a sensitive skin also made her skin felt soft and moisturize. I will recommend this product to my friends and family.


Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean

Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2018

Our family used this product and really effective for our hairs. I want to recommend this product to my friends and family and will add this again everytime on my shopping list.