We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Ptiernan

  Member Since:  October 4, 2020

Reviews

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2021

The product goes on very light as the consistency is almost watery but it moisturizes great. I use it after exfoliating and it makes my face feel rejuvenated!


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

The deodorant works amazing. It goes on well and keeps you dry all day. My only complaint is how strong the scent is.


Hakka breast pump

Hakka breast pump

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

I absolutely love the haaka. It catches every letdown so no milk is wasted. It's easy to put on and comfortable. It draws the letdown out so catches more than a shell. The only downside is it doesn't pull alot of hindmilk.


Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

These are the softest wipes we have used yet. They have a good dampness and leave her bottom very clean. They're not irritating or smelly. My baby loves them!


Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Bubble Bath

Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Bubble Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

We use this every evening bath as part of our bedtime routine. The product is calming and smells amazing. It was especially helpful during witching hours.


Nosefrida

Nosefrida

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

The momfrida nose frida is the perfect tool to keep your babies nose clear. You suck so control the suction, it doesn't go up the nose so there is no pain or irritation for baby and comes with a filter so you don't suck anything into your mouth.


Huggies snug and dry diapers

Huggies snug and dry diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

Huggies have alot of protection, a good fit and don't stick to my babies bottom like some of the other brands. They're an affordable price and a handy wetness indicator. They're the choice if the hospital and nicu where my baby was born for good...   +


POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

Initiates quick healing while going on clean, perfect for wounds and fungal infections


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

These bandaids provide great coverage and protection without leaving a residue on your skin