We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

purintoast

  Member Since:  December 2, 2019

Reviews

Equate Cleansing and Make-Up Removing Towelettes

Equate Cleansing and Make-Up Removing Towelettes

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 03, 2019

Takes 2-3 wipes to remove a full face of makeup, It'll remove it all eventually, just not effectively. If you only makeup your eyes and lips then it's easy to only use one wipe.


Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Normal and Sensitive Skin Cleansing Water

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Normal and Sensitive Skin Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 03, 2019

It's fairly expensive if you're from paycheck to paycheck, but its worth it. I have no experience using it with makeup but it clears up excessive oil with ease.


Clean & Clear MORNING BURST® Facial Cleanser

Clean & Clear MORNING BURST® Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 03, 2019

It won't make you feel super clean and smooth in one use, but it's not amazing either. DEFINITELY a no for sensitive skin, It says you can/should use it daily, but exfoliating daily is detrimental to your skin.


Sinful Colors Bali Mist

Sinful Colors Bali Mist

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 02, 2019

You'll be disappointed if you're looking for a duo-chrome polish without the need of a base. A black polish under it is needed to achieve that look. If you're okay with a sorta sheer, lavender-yellow shift look, then I guess go commando.


Halo Top Lemon Cake

Halo Top Lemon Cake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 02, 2019

If you're a long time fan of Halo Top, you're able to identify whatever sweetener they use in Halo Top tastes. It tastes like sugar alcohol and a tinge of lemon.


Carmex® Classic Lip Balm

Carmex® Classic Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

I've used Carmex's line of products for a few years now and that'll likely not change for a while. It's not waxy at all and repairs dry, cracked lips with ease. My one and only gripe is that it tastes like menthol.


Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Black on Black

Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Black on Black

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

Everything you want from a black nail polish for less than 2$. It's opaque in one coat and very glossy. Value is comparable to color OPI's black onyx.