We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Pyropopsicle

  Member Since:  May 14, 2018

Reviews

Cetaphil Daily Hydrating Lotion

Cetaphil Daily Hydrating Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

This doesn't irritate my skin, and it provides a good amount of hydration for daytime use. I do like a thicker cream at night. It is alittle on the pricier side but it's worth it because it doesn't irritate my skin.


Canada Dry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

I am very picky about sodas and honestly this is the only one I like to drink. It has a nice crisp flavour and I love ginger. It is sweet but not too sweet, it's perfect and refreshing.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

When I have a mark on my wall or a stain on my counter I know a magic eraser will do the job. I can't live without these, they are amazing. They are a fair price as well for how well they work.


Glade Air Freshener in Clean Linen

Glade Air Freshener in Clean Linen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

I was excited to try this as I've used a similar scent in another brand before. I find it alittle too strong for me and sprays too much out at once. It is a good price though.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

I only trust Dawn dish soap.i have tried other brands but they just don't clean away grease the way dawn does. I love all the different kinds they make as well. I always choose Dawn


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 05, 2020

The bear lip balm I've tried and I tend to get very dry lips. I like all the different kinds they make as well. Vitamin E is very nourishing and the peppermint adds a nice tingle.


Garnier Fructis Strengthening Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Banana Extract

Garnier Fructis Strengthening Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Banana Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2018

This is the best hair mask I've even used. It is multipurpose which is great, and it smells amazing. I get compliments all the time about how great it smells! It also works extremely well and it hydrates my hair without leaving it feeling heavy or...   +


Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Waterproof Make-Up Cleansing Water

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Waterproof Make-Up Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2018

I love this product, and it works well on my very sensitive skin which is hard to find. It removes all my makeup including my waterproof eyeliner and mascara without having to rub or scrub. It also feels refreshing and helps me from getting as many...   +


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 18, 2018

Not too bad, but I find the sent to be too over powering. I like the linen scented one the most. It does last a long time though. I like the vent clips more than ones that hang from the mirror


Yves rocher sensitive vegetal soothing moisturizing cream

Yves rocher sensitive vegetal soothing moisturizing cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 01, 2018

Ive tried alot of products claiming to be for sensitive skin and have them irritate my skin or. Cause breakouts. This doesn't do that it moisturizes and is good for morning or night. It absorbs well and sits nicely under makeup. Worth the money!