We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Racheali85

  Member Since:  June 16, 2014

Reviews

PAW Patrol Micro Movers Mystery Movie Mini Figure

PAW Patrol Micro Movers Mystery Movie Mini Figure

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2021

So I got 3 toys to review, unfortunately they were all the same. That's the risk when they are surpise toys I guess, but my little guy wasn't thrilled with 3 sky's. They are a cute idea, but really small. Like I have no idea where they are now...   +


<span style="text-transform: lowercase !important;">a2</span>  Milk™ 2% Partly Skimmed Milk

a2 Milk™ 2% Partly Skimmed Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 06, 2021

So i did like this product, it didn't bother my little guys tummy at all. I would love to see it come in 4L bags though instead of just cartons. I will probably bynit again either way.


Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2021

I love this product. It absolutely helped my dull skin. Just after a few uses I noticed a difference. It absorbs quickly and isn't sticky at all. I will 100% be buying it once this one runs out.


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 17, 2020

I loved this deodorant! It has a fresh clean scent that wasn't overpowering. It kept me dry all day and didn't leave loads of residue on my clothes.


Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 17, 2020

I loved the unique scent of this deodorant. It wasn't to strong. It was great at keeping dry and it lasted all day!


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2019

So my kids loved this apple sauce! They went through the entire pack in 2 days! We've purchased this multiple times since being sent the free coupon for testing purposes


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

Huge fan of this shampoo! My hair is soft, frizz free and shiny!!! The smell is amazing! My hair stays fresh and clean for at least 48 hours, unlike heavy products that leave my hair greasy after 1 day!


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Medium Hold & Volume Hair Spray (level 3)

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Medium Hold & Volume Hair Spray (level 3)

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 08, 2019

Although it smells great, I felt my hair was sticky and it didn't hold my curls. My hair frizzled and didn't left my hair looking sort of crunchy. Definitely not something I would recommend


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

I love this conditioner. Light weight and doesn't leave my hair greasy. Helps with Friz and shine. It has a beautiful scent to it and isn't overpowering


Vichy Idéalia Radiance Activating Night Peeling Care

Vichy Idéalia Radiance Activating Night Peeling Care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

I loved this night peel. My skin has never felt better! The skin tone and texture has greatly improved in a very short amount of time. I definitely recommend this!