We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

rachelleb

  Member Since:  October 21, 2020

Reviews

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

This is my absolute favorite chapstick of all time!!! It really helps in the winter time. Nice scent to it too. I always have it whenever I go. I highly recommend it!!!


Cheetos Crunchy Cheddar Jalapeno

Cheetos Crunchy Cheddar Jalapeno

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

When I snack out, I always have this!! The flavour is there, super crunchy!! These have always been my favorite, although I wish it was spicy tho!! I'd recommend


The Baby Sitter - The Pillow to Grow On - Nursing - Play Pillow

The Baby Sitter - The Pillow to Grow On - Nursing - Play Pillow

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

I stumbled along this pillow at Walmart and decided to try it out! It definitely does the trick and I love it so much but I do find myself having to readjust a lot.. maybe it's just me. Good value for money tho. If it would stay in place, I'd love...   +


Advil Extra Strength Liqui-Gels

Advil Extra Strength Liqui-Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

This tylenol works so much better, for me anyways. It acts way faster than the pills! This is my fo to for pain relief. Definitely worth the money and I'd recommend to anyone!!


Safety 1st Nail Clippers

Safety 1st Nail Clippers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

These clippers are a life saver!! They're so easy to use and effortless. They've made it so easy to clip my babies nails. No accidents either!! I'd recommend


Clean & Clear Essentials Foaming Facial Cleanser

Clean & Clear Essentials Foaming Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

I always had a hard time finding the right facial wash I stumbled along this one and I've been using it ever since!! ( 2 years ) This works well with my skin, oil free! I'd recommend


Graco 3 in 1 pack and play

Graco 3 in 1 pack and play

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

We were gifted this for our first babe... This thing comes in handy. Especially when visiting family and friends on the go. Also happy that there's a diaper changing station, makes it easier. We love it !!