We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Radprice

  Member Since:  January 20, 2016

Reviews

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

the best scrub ever...ive been using it for years and years....worked in a kitchen for years and it was the over scrub that actually got my face feeling clean and fresh from a shift of working in front of a deep fryer.


Vtech Go Go Smart Wheels Ultimate Amazment Park Playset

Vtech Go Go Smart Wheels Ultimate Amazment Park Playset

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

this toy is amazing my son loves it...he plays with it for hours...we even got another v-tech on similar to this to expand the track. Great toys will definitely buy for birthday gifts


Heinz mayochup

Heinz mayochup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

MMMM MAYOCHUP mmm this stuff is soo good...if you enjoy mayo and ketchup on burgers or hot dogs you will love this product....great for camping so you don't have to bring 2 different condiments


PENATEN Original Medicated Cream

PENATEN Original Medicated Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

This is called Bu++ cream in our house...lol but I use it for soo much more...its great for the kids bum with a diaper rash or any kind of heat rash and even when my kids get older...and hadbroad rash or anything they always ask for the Bu++ cream...   +


Pampers Swaddlers Overnight Diapers

Pampers Swaddlers Overnight Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

Awesome diapers the only kids I used for my kids over night...with my boys I noticed it works for about 6-7 hours and for my daughter it would for a good 8-10hours ( I think boys just pee more lol or maybe it depends what direction they are laying)


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

loved the fragrance of this...it smelled sooo good...worked great for about 24 hours but then after that it didn't seem that strong...running around with busy kids and not always getting a chance to shower ever 24 hours... some women may notice


Motts Clear Applesauce Pouches

Motts Clear Applesauce Pouches

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2020

kods loved it cant wait to try more flavors.great for school snacks...or after school sports....or even just a healthy snack for at home. My youngest loved it and I was surprised even my older kids enjoyed it