We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Rolaman

  Member Since:  July 27, 2019

Reviews

Degree Women Black + White Antiperspirant Dry Spray

Degree Women Black + White Antiperspirant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 24, 2021

I don’t usually use spray so maybe that’s why, but after applying it it’s not as effective as deodorant creams or roll on for me. I did not feel or smell fresh the way other options work for me, but it’s good quality


Flora buttery

Flora buttery

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 24, 2021

I don’t think I will be buying it again as I’m not vegetarian or vegan but it’s a good butter alternative. I made cookies with it and they came out great, but I prefer regular butter!


TEND SKIN

TEND SKIN

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2021

This product is a lifesaver especially for using after shaving the bikini area. I use it every day after exfoliating/shaving and there’s no other product with better results!! Will buy again


St. Ives Fresh Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer

St. Ives Fresh Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2021

This is a good drugstore moisturizer for those on a budget. you do not need to pair it with other st Ives products. A nice daily moisturizer without feeling guilty about wasting money


Spectro Jel Cleanser

Spectro Jel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2021

This is the perfect drug store cleanser as it cleans without irritating. I have normal/combination skin and it works for me. Spector also has ones for sensitive skin for times of breakouts. Worth it and good value for price


Chanel Chance Perfume

Chanel Chance Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2021

I received this perfume as a birthday gift and it was one of my first expensive ones. It has a gorgeous smell and can stay on for a couple days until clothes are in laundry


NIVEA Hydro Care Lip Balm

NIVEA Hydro Care Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 02, 2021

I love lip balms and purchased this one off of Amazon as the price is amazing. If you’re on a budget it’s not a bad lip balm to get. However my lips get very dry and compared to other big brands this one did not cut it for me


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2021

I have found that this product is better used on the body to exfoliate such as after shaving. It is too abrasive to use on face and the beads may feel too sharp especially for sensitive skin. I use it for my body though and will continue to


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2021

This product is perfect for showers to moisturize after shaving. I get them from Costco as you can get so many and never run out for a good price. Will continue to buy