We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sabd29

  Member Since:  October 23, 2020

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 03, 2020

This is my first time using a schmidt product. I have been interested in trying a natural deodorant for obviously health benefit reasons. The rose scent is so lovely. I don't smell any vanilla though. Initially the deodorant stick felt a bit rough...   +


Dove Purely Pampering Mango Butter Beauty Bar

Dove Purely Pampering Mango Butter Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

We are loyal users of Dove sensitive beauty bar, my husband won't use anything else. So I was excited to try the new Dove mango butter beauty bar. I was a bit worried the scent would be too strong. Well not at all! The scent is soft and not too...   +


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

St. Ives is a great exfoliant however use it gently! The grains are quite coarse so it can irritate the skin especially the face. Only a little is needed to exfoliate well.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

My husband and I both have sensitive skin, Dove soap is the only body soap we have used for years. It doesn't dry out our skin and we love the light sent.


Polysporin Cold Sore Healing Patch

Polysporin Cold Sore Healing Patch

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I have tried a few brands of cold sore ointments. I find the polysporin patch the quickest acting and love how the patch camouflages the ugliness of a cold sore. I highly recommend.


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

These are my go to flip flops for the summer. I usually buy a few pairs when they are on special. They are my longest lasting flip flops to date. Great durability. I highly recommend.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

I gifted these for my daughter's baptism. They were a hit! The price is right and the variety of scents leaves something for everyone. The festive bottles are fun as well. Great soaps!