We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sbabytears

  Member Since:  August 13, 2012

Reviews

Voila Grocery Delivery and Curbside Pickup

Voila Grocery Delivery and Curbside Pickup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2021

The website is easy to navigate, found most what I needed, even shows the sale price. I had a hard time getting my store at first but once I got it, it was easy to order and pick the order up.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

I buy these as a staple in our house. When they go on sale. Love the variety of flavors and my kids eat them regularly. Super messy but worth it as they have them with their lunches and snacks. Even a great alternative to baby food


CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

I've bought so many types of lotions for my kids eczema and this one works the best. It's great for the price. All the other brands are expensive and leave a weird feeling after I apply this and the patches go away quickly


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

Everything has gone up in price or has changed. Pampers has stayed true to their product. It's effective, good price for the amount you get. Only diapers I get for my kiddos ..absorbs well, and fits right


Fisher Price Kick and Play Piano Gym

Fisher Price Kick and Play Piano Gym

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

This toy is great for newborn stage and beyond. It's so interactive. Babies love the kicking features. I have had this for all my babies and just bought another . It grows with them well until they are sitting. The music , and colors are so...   +


McCain Onion Rings

McCain Onion Rings

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

They fast great, but for he price and amount you get is a little steep, the batter comes off but is still decently good


McCain Spicy Wedges

McCain Spicy Wedges

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

Love these ones the most out of the favours as here hit to spicy but still gotten kick .


McCain Savoury Wedges

McCain Savoury Wedges

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

When these go on sale I always stock up love these wit steak in the summer


McCain Lattice Cut Fries

McCain Lattice Cut Fries

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

These are great for a quick snack m they're not to spicy but still have a nice kick to them . I love them kids do too


McCain Super Spirals

McCain Super Spirals

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

We usually a straight fry kind of family but since I bought these it's all the kids ask for now