We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

shalynsimpson

  Member Since:  March 21, 2015

Reviews

Spa Essentials Eyeshadow Smudger Brush

Spa Essentials Eyeshadow Smudger Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2015

I bought this for 3$ at Wal-Mart and it's great quality! The hair's don't bend or stain, and not a single hair has fallen out when I wash it.


Spa Essentials Eyeshadow Brush

Spa Essentials Eyeshadow Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2015

I bought this brush for 3$ at Wal-Mart, and I'm really liking it. Every brush I've bought that cheap has fallen apart, and this one is still just like how I purchased it. The hair's don't fall out, and they don't stain (they are white at the top)...   +


Two Faced Better Than False Lashes Mascara

Two Faced Better Than False Lashes Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2015

This product is alright. It works, but not amazingly well, it's more like a novelty than a miracle worker. It's nice to have in your collection but it doesn't work wonders.


Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara

Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 06, 2015

I love the normal version of this mascara. I accidentally bought the waterproof and I HATE IT. It clumps right away, and barely any product comes off the brush. It's so heavy it weighs my lashes down. get the normal version, NOT the waterproof!!!


Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara

Maybelline New York Great Lash Clear Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 06, 2015

I heard this was great for eyebrows, which is a lie. It just made them look like plastic then by the end of the day my eyebrows were all over the place.


Maybelline New York Lip Studio Color Blur

Maybelline New York Lip Studio Color Blur

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2015

These stay on the lips, they aren't drying, and they don't run. The only thing is I wish they made more natural, nude shades.


Maybelline New York Eyestudio Brow Define + Fill Duo

Maybelline New York Eyestudio Brow Define + Fill Duo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2015

This product is awesome, the powder is natural looking and the pencil isn't too waxy or too creamy. ` My problem is that I am blonde and the blonde shade is WAY too dark. It's an awesome product, just not if you're blonde.


Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara

Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2015

I love this mascara! It adds so much volume! The only problem is I can't do any more than 2 coats or it starts to clump, but I love it anyways, I only need 2 coats to reach maximum volume!


Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara

Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 06, 2015

Clump city. Maybelline usually makes incredible mascaras so I was super disappointed with this product. It makes me look like I have 4 eyelashes and it smudges everywhere. The Maybelline lash sensational is SO MUCH better!


CeraVe Intensive Stretch Marks Cream

CeraVe Intensive Stretch Marks Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2015

It's been 4 weeks and I have been using this product every day since I was sent it free to review. I've noticed slight lightening, the stretch marks have gone down in redness and "swelling" appearance. I would show pictures but they are on my inner...   +