We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

shalynsimpson

  Member Since:  March 21, 2015

Reviews

Urban Decay Ozone 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil

Urban Decay Ozone 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2015

I love this product! It works the best out of any clear lip pencil I have tried. I'm on my third one!


Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipliner

Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2015

This is very good quality for a drugstore product, but the urban decay one is a lot better. Still a pretty good product


Perfekt Lip Perfekt

Perfekt Lip Perfekt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2015

I love this! I picked it up in the states at ulta and I'm almost out of mine! It's very moisturizing and just a great quality product.


Avon Ultra luxury Lip liner

Avon Ultra luxury Lip liner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 26, 2015

These are decent, however, I never find myself reaching for them, I just have so many other lipliners that are so much better.


Avon Glimmersticks Lip Liner

Avon Glimmersticks Lip Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 26, 2015

These are very waxy and have a terrible lasting power. Save your money


Annabelle Cosmetics Stay Sharp Waterproof Lip Liner

Annabelle Cosmetics Stay Sharp Waterproof Lip Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2015

These are very good quality for a drugstore lip liner. They don't have an incredible lasting power but for the price it's very good.


Know Cosmetics No Bleeding Lips Secret Lipliner

Know Cosmetics No Bleeding Lips Secret Lipliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2015

I love using this product for nude or lighter lip colours. I tried it with a deep red and it affected the lasting power but so far I am really impressed with how it works with the colours I have tried so far.


CoverGirl CG Smoothers Lipliner

CoverGirl CG Smoothers Lipliner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 26, 2015

These lipliners are super waxy and have a terrible lasting power. Skip these, save your money


Sephora Total Purify and Cleanse Oil

Sephora Total Purify and Cleanse Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2015

I bought this on sale at Sephora and I'm just not a huge fan. It's not like MAC cleanse off oil, it's very gooey and doesn't do a very good job at cleansing my skin.


YVES Saint Laurent Touche Eclat Blur Primer

YVES Saint Laurent Touche Eclat Blur Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2015

I got a sample and I love it! It blurs out my pores and fine lines and doesn't make me feel oily at all! I've ordered the full size already. It's so worth the price!!