We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Shlanda

  Member Since:  January 17, 2016

Reviews

Snapple Kiwi Strawberry

Snapple Kiwi Strawberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2019

I was able to find this product easily in my local grocery store and I absolutely love this flavor!Its so refreshing and light and really helped to quench my thirst, will definitely be buying again this summer!


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

I love the fresh grapefruit scent! Ive never tried a peel off mask before and it worked really well, peeled off easy and left my skin feeling fresh I would definitely buy this product in stores!


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

I usually dont buy anything labelled "cream" since I have combination skin but was happy to find it really does transition to a foam well!My skin felt so clean after using and no oily cream after feel! I would recommend and buy this product!


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

I love this grapefruit scent!Its so refreshing and the mask left my skin feeling energized for the day!It peeled off really easy and didnt leave behind any residue, I will definitely buy this product in the future!


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2019

I absolutely love this coconut scent,its so fresh and clean smelling and feeling on my hair! My hair fees refreshed,clean and lightweight after use.Will buy again and recommend for sure!


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2019

What an excellent washing experience!I already love Love Beauty & Planet but this scent and product that doesnt leave any waxy build up or chemical feel to the hair is great! Will definitely buy again!


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Soft Hold & Shine Hair Spray (level 1)

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Soft Hold & Shine Hair Spray (level 1)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2019

I love this product! This spray smells great and fresh, it didnt leave my hair feeling weighed down or scrunchy like some other hairsprays do!I think its priced reasonably in store I would definitely but it again!


Dempster's Everything Bagels

Dempster's Everything Bagels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

Loved it!so tastey with my peanut butter!it was reasonably priced in my local grocery store as well!thank you for the free product it was great and I will definitely be buying again and again!


CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2018

I really liked this product, i have oily combination skin and after using this i felt like my skin wasnt as oily. I also dont usually use masks out of fear of it clogging my pores but it actually helped my black heads! I would definitely recommend...   +


göt2b Creative

göt2b Creative

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

the survey asked me if I would need the lightener which I saw came in some boxes but not all. I could have used this, the blue didn't stand out as much in my hair I m glad I didn't use the pastelizer or I probably wouldn't have been able to see it...   +