We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Shlanda

  Member Since:  January 17, 2016

Reviews

Dove® Go Fresh Cool Moisture Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Body Wash

Dove® Go Fresh Cool Moisture Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2016

I LOVE dove body wash! This is my favorite scent by far so fresh and clean!Love the lather you get and rinses off great no residue feeling!will definitely buy again!


Degree® Women Daisy Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree® Women Daisy Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2016

love the instant dry feeling and no residue like with stick deodorant!Good smell doesnt smell powdery which I like!Would buy again if it was on sale found price a little high!


Magnum Double Caramel Ice Cream Bars

Magnum Double Caramel Ice Cream Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2016

While I found this product a little on the pricey side, who doesnt love ice cream, chocolate and double caramel!So tastey if I had a coupon or find it on sale will definitely buy again!


TRESemmé® Split Remedy Split End Shampoo

TRESemmé® Split Remedy Split End Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2016

I have long hair and split ends happen very often I used this shampoo for a couple weeks and noticed that the ends of my hair definitely felt softer and I noticed less fraying!


TRESemmé® Moisture Rich Luxurious Moisture Conditioner

TRESemmé® Moisture Rich Luxurious Moisture Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2016

I love tresemme and use it often!I liked that this conditioner didnt leave my hair feeling heavy, oily or weighed down after rinsing out I have thin hair and some products just dont leave my hair feeling good but this did!


Dove® Advanced Care Antiperspirant Stick Shea Butter

Dove® Advanced Care Antiperspirant Stick Shea Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2016

I liked the shea butter scent in this deodorant it wasnt to strong and didnt smell powdery. Minimal residue was left on skin which I also liked!Would definitely buy again!


TRESemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2016

I've used this product a few times, always before using my blow dryer and hair straightener, I feel like it does a good job giving my hair a bit more volume and shine.Would buy again if the price was right!


St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Facial Scrub

St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2016

I love st. Ives body wash! It's always a really good price whenever I'm in need. It smells good and leaves my skin feeling smooth!I buy this brand 9/10 times!


Dove Go Fresh Revive Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Beauty Bar

Dove Go Fresh Revive Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2016

Love this product!It doesn't leave any residue which I've found with most body wash bars.Always buy dove!Price was very good at shoppers drug mart even better!!


McCain Potato Patties

McCain Potato Patties

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 01, 2016

I love the Hash brown patties!love dipping them in ketchup and they get a good crispness in the toaster oven!good price to!good pack size as well I usually eat a couple at a time so a box lasts me most of the week.