We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sly132

  Member Since:  October 8, 2019

Reviews

Elemis pro collagen overnight matrix

Elemis pro collagen overnight matrix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

Received this as a sample from Elemis it’s a very nice product it’s absorbed quickly not greasy. I would highly recommend this cream although it is a bit expensive.


adidas Originals Women's 3-Stripes Leggings

adidas Originals Women's 3-Stripes Leggings

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 04, 2019

I have tried other sports leggings but nothing compares to the Adidas three stripe leggings. I have purchased them in a multitude of colours over the years still have some that are 15 years old


Monty Bojangles truffles

Monty Bojangles truffles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 04, 2019

I recently found out about these decadent rich chocolate treats. They come in a variety of flavours I tried the one in the photo it was delicious can’t wait to try the others


Elisabeth Arden 8 hour Hand and lip cream

Elisabeth Arden 8 hour Hand and lip cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2019

I love this little set I bought this as a set inflight duty free so it was much cheaper. I really does keep hands and lips moisturised for a long period.


Alphah liquid gold

Alphah liquid gold

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2019

I bought this duty free so it was much cheaper than in the shops. It is meant to be a miracle solution with glycolic acid to revitalise and refresh the skin in a single application!! Mmmmmm not sure that happened although I have seen improvement...   +


Moroccan oil hydration hair mask

Moroccan oil hydration hair mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2019

I think all the Moroccan hair products are great since I was given a set as a present. I use it once a month as a treatment/ spa for my hair as I am prone to dry scalp and I have fine hair. I will replace when this has finished


Finish Powerball Quantum Max Fresh Dishwasher Detergent

Finish Powerball Quantum Max Fresh Dishwasher Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2019

Finish dishwasher products are my first choice fo cleaning the dishes. They are very effective and clean and shine my dishes to my standards, I would recommend


jo malone colognes

jo malone colognes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2019

I love jo malones colognes they suit all different occasions day and evening scents, when their finished I keep them in my cupboards and draws to add a nice smell


Zara clothes

Zara clothes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2019

I really like the styles Zara has, but they dont always fit correctly i.e. arms too small sizes very small which is a real shame. They have really good sales tho I have bought some really fantastic bargains there


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2019

I bought this recently I think this a nice lip balm it keeps your lips moist.I’m getting ready for the cold winter weather keeping it in my bag to avoid dry lips