We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Smilee

  Member Since:  February 17, 2019

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2021

I found it to be more like the filling in deep Roche & a bit of a smoother texture compared to Nutella. It is also more of a balance with the chocolate & hazelnut.


Live Clean Fresh Face Trial and Travel Kit

Live Clean Fresh Face Trial and Travel Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 21, 2020

Got each of my teenage girls these sets to try, as we’re switching to chemical free products & they absolutely love all these products! They said their faces feel so much better, cleaner, moisturized, not heavy & greasy like some other products


Caprina Fresh Goat Milk Bubble Bath

Caprina Fresh Goat Milk Bubble Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 21, 2020

I have switched to help moisturizer my daughters skin & wow it has made such a difference! It’s not filled with chemicals, smells great & she no longer complains of dry skin! We have used the eucalyptus & mint, the Shea butter & the original all...   +


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

Love love pampers recommend to everyone! Used them on all my babies, no rashes from them & they don’t leak! I like the new design their thin but yet very absorbent


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2019

This is a nice mouth wash, not strong like some others. Leaves mouth feeling clean and fresh. Doesn’t dry out your mouth like some others do & keeps your mouth feeling fresh longer


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2019

One of the best face scrubs leaving your skin feeling fresh & clean. Like having a really good facial but at home in the shower or not. It’s great with following up with the facial cream


ChapStick Classic Mint

ChapStick Classic Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

I always have dry lips, I wanted something that would help keep them hydrated and burn them when I applied it. I like that it’s smooth, minty and very hydrating


Herbal Essences Tea-Lightfully Clean Shampoo

Herbal Essences Tea-Lightfully Clean Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

Love love love this shampoo & conditioner! Leaves hair feeling clean and light! Love that it cleans doesn’t leave a film and the conditioner is light not weighing down my hair


Oral-B Complete Satin Floss Mint

Oral-B Complete Satin Floss Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

Just happen to buy a bulk pack of it at Costco as that’s all they had & absolutely love it! It’s a nice smooth gliding floss, doesn’t get stuck or struggle to get between teeth, only kind I buy now


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2019

Dawn is one of the best dish soaps out there, don’t have to use a lot to get dishes done, fights grease & stuck on foods. Great to get stains out of clothing too