We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Starseed297

  Member Since:  October 24, 2020

Reviews

McCafé® Premium Roast Coffee K-Cup® pods

McCafé® Premium Roast Coffee K-Cup® pods

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 11, 2021

I have had the chance to try this product. I enjoy it very much. It is very flavorful and not bitter. I will definitely purchase this product and let my friends and family know how yummy it is.


Chapman’s Cookies & Cream and Milk Chocolate Ice Cream Bar

Chapman’s Cookies & Cream and Milk Chocolate Ice Cream Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

These bars are the perfect treat. They are nice and creamy inside with very noticeable cookies and cream. The chocolate coating is not too sweet. The size is perfect. Will definitely purchase again and recommend.


Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 03, 2020

This perfume has such a beautiful scent. My problem with it is the scent tends to fade fast. I'm continually reapplying it. If you love this perfume then try the Bright Crystal Absolut. It is a bit stronger.


Greenies Dental Chews

Greenies Dental Chews

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

My little 12 year Maltese has 3 teeth left and can still enjoy her daily greenie. She reminds me every evening that it's time to brush her teeth. I highly recommend.


Kraft Smooth Peanut Butter

Kraft Smooth Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

This is the creamiest peanut butter I've ever tasted. It is not bitter like most natural peanut butters. It makes the best peanut butter cookies out of any other brands.


Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Detergent

Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I first tried Persil from a sample and I can tell you... I absolutely was addicted to the scent. The scent is so fresh and clean. Also My clothes came out really clean and did not leave a residue. I highly, highly recommend this.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

Dawn is the most effective dish soap I've ever used hands down. With this product a little definitely goes a long way. I love the scents as well. The price is very reasonable as well. Only dish soap I'll buy.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I have been using Dove products for at least 25 years. I have extremely dry skin and Dove is the only product that moisturize and not irritate my skin. I love Dove and I can't wait to see what else the will come out with.