We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Suha12

  Member Since:  July 12, 2019

Reviews

No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Day Cream

No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Day Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2019

The product is very good but it just did not suit me well. Although it was moisturising, this product made my skin break out pretty bad. I used it for almost 2 weeks but had to stop.


Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2019

The best moisturiser out there. Very effective, cheap and does the job. It just feels sticky at first but later the skin is soft and moisturised for a long time.


Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Foundation

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2019

Having a very imperfect skin, I have tried many branded foundations but this has been my saviour. It covers most of the imperfections on my skin and leave it very flawless. It is not cakey and does not blotch. I would definitely recommend it.


Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair

Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2019

This product is a life saver for people with oily skin. I have instantly felt a difference in my skin upon using it. It absorbs very well on skin and does not leave any residue or greasiness. The face feels plump and soft in the morning.


Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

I have combination skin and this product really felt great. It does not dry out on your face and deep cleans pores. The feeling after the process is quite refreshing as the skin felt re-energised and clean. The best part is that it does not leave...   +


The Body Shop British Rose Exfoliating Soap

The Body Shop British Rose Exfoliating Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

This product smells heavenly. I can not just have enough of it. It feels lush on the body and the feel afterwards is great too. The price if affordable which adds to its charm. Overall, an amazing product.


clinique mascara volume sur mesure

clinique mascara volume sur mesure

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

I find this product to be a bit clumpy on my lashes. It is long lasting but feels heavy on the eyes. It does not smudge which is helpful. The brush is easy to apply.


loreal tru match pressed powder

loreal tru match pressed powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

I have been using this product for years. I tried many other but keep coming back to it as it is gentle to my skin. I do not feel like it puts too much colour on top of my foundation either. Overall, a good product to use.


Clinique beyond perfecting foundation + concealer

Clinique beyond perfecting foundation + concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

I have oily and blemished skin and this product provides great cover. I have been using this product for years and find it best among the rest. The cover do not fade over the day either.


John Frieda Frizz Ease Dream Curls Style Starting Conditioner

John Frieda Frizz Ease Dream Curls Style Starting Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 12, 2019

I suffer from extremely frizzy hair and this product has relieved me from hours of struggle. Now my hair is way more manageable and the frizz has reduced significantly. I am now finally able to let my hair loose without fearing about frizz or...   +