We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tatiana_z

  Member Since:  August 3, 2017

Reviews

Orville Redenbacher Original Kernels

Orville Redenbacher Original Kernels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

I always make sure we have this in our pantry. Super great value and a great snacks when watching movies at home! I cook it at low heat and would add some butter afterwards. Soooo good! Very light snack but filling!


Carnation Evaporated Milk

Carnation Evaporated Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I use this whenever I cook a chicken soup. The creaminess and thickness of this milk is just right. Using this adds another level of depth of flavour in my soup.


Dial Naturals Hand Soap Tangerine & Guava

Dial Naturals Hand Soap Tangerine & Guava

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

This my favourite scent of dial hand soap. It's very mild but smells clean. I also like how it doesn't have any artificial colour. I usually buy it in refill packs as it's cheaper, has great value, and saves storage space.


McCain Spicy Wedges

McCain Spicy Wedges

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

My family loves this. It's super easy to cook. I just pop it in the oven and leave it for 15 mins while I do some chores and voila it's ready. Super affordable and delicious!! I like it crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside.


Voltaren Emulgel® Extra Strength

Voltaren Emulgel® Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

My family's top choice for muscle relief gel. It alleviates the muscle pain after application. It doesn't leave any unpleasant sensation. It's something you can conveniently bring with you when you're travelling.


Palmolive dish soap

Palmolive dish soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

I regularly use this palmolive dish soap to wash our dishes and I can always count on it! I love their classic scent, for greasy pans though you would have to soak it first in water with a drop of this soap before washing it.


Kraft Smooth Peanut Butter

Kraft Smooth Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

You'll definitely see this in my pantry. This is the peanut butter brand we've been buying for as long as I can remember. We use it for cookie recipes and most of the time as a simple spread on a toast!


Hershey Chocolate Bar

Hershey Chocolate Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

Ah the classic hershey chocolate taste that I love! It's so creamy and milky. I like how it melts when I put it in s'mores, it's just the perfect chocolate for it. It's my perfect fix when I'm having a sweet tooth.


Honey Nut Cheerios

Honey Nut Cheerios

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Yum! I like eating this as a snack instead of a bowl of cereal with milk. I like the honey and nutty flavour combination. I also like how it's not overly sweet so you won't get that sugar rush.


ChapStick Classic Cherry Lip Balm

ChapStick Classic Cherry Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

This is one of my bag essentials. I use it everyday and can always count on it to leave my lips feeling moisturized and protected. I like the cherry falvour of it too.