We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Thaotran

  Member Since:  January 25, 2019

Reviews

Breyers Canadian Desserts Blueberry Grunt

Breyers Canadian Desserts Blueberry Grunt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2022

I love this ice cream, especially when there’s different texture in it. The cookie bites are sooo good, and the blueberry has a chewy jam texture. Everything together is just perfect!


Breyers Creamery Style Natural Vanilla Frozen Dessert

Breyers Creamery Style Natural Vanilla Frozen Dessert

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 24, 2022

It’s so creamy and smooth. My whole family loves it! It goes well with everything. I love to make ice cream cookies with this! It’s also really good in smoothies!


Dr Teal's Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution with Eucalyptus & Spearmint

Dr Teal's Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution with Eucalyptus & Spearmint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2022

Right when I opened the bag, I was amazed by the scent. So relaxing and soothing! I love the packaging that allows me to close it back easily. Highly recommended


Dr Teal's Pure Epsom Salt Eucalyptus & Spearmint Foaming Bath

Dr Teal's Pure Epsom Salt Eucalyptus & Spearmint Foaming Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2022

The scent is amazing, so relaxing and soothing! It doesn’t dry my skin out and perfect for my sore body post workout. It also helps me to sleep better


Peace Out Acne Healing Dot

Peace Out Acne Healing Dot

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2022

I’m impressed of how these little patches can stick onto the skin so well. I have them on my body acne as well and after the whole night they still stick. It’s not a magical solution to the acne, as of the acne will not go away after 1 night but...   +


Peace Out Acne Treatment Serum

Peace Out Acne Treatment Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 07, 2022

This serum is amazing for acne-oily skin! It’s not too harsh and still efficient making my skin clearer and less red. I love that it doesn’t dry out my skin.


Parissa Mini Pro Wax Warmer

Parissa Mini Pro Wax Warmer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2022

This wax warmer is a game changer if you do at home waxing! No more runs to the microwave and the temperature is easily controlled. I love this mini size and the sleek design.


Parissa Face & Body Sugar Wax

Parissa Face & Body Sugar Wax

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2022

Parissa is my go to brand when it comes to at home waxing. The sugar wax is so easy to use and efficient. I love to use it for my arms, it takes out all the hair from the root! I only have to wax once a month!


Garnier Whole Blends Coconut And Aloe Vera Hydrating Shampoo Bar

Garnier Whole Blends Coconut And Aloe Vera Hydrating Shampoo Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2022

This is my first time using shampoo bar and I love it! It lathers really well and easy to use. The scent is light and pleasant. This is great for my oily hair as it’s not too heavy


Dove Refillable Deodorant Starter Kit, Coconut + Pink Jasmine

Dove Refillable Deodorant Starter Kit, Coconut + Pink Jasmine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 02, 2022

I love the idea of a refillable deodorant, so much less plastic thrown away each month! The case is stainless steel so it feels really premium, durable and stylish! I love the 0% aluminum, cruelty free formula. The scent is also not so strong and...   +