We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

the_cleaningbee

  Member Since:  February 6, 2021

Reviews

The Body Shop - Strawberry Smoothing Face Mist

The Body Shop - Strawberry Smoothing Face Mist

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2021

I love these so much, these are so refreshing on the face and also smells insane. I love refreshing here and there more so if tired and this defo helps me.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 09, 2021

I had not found these to be as good as i had thought. These are rather expensive to alongside that. The scent however is rather nice.I am not sure if i’d ever get them again.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 17, 2021

It is a nice soap. It is not something i’d choose to purchase over other soap brands however is a nice simple scent. The packaging however is nice and it is cost efficient.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2021

These are so gorgeous and the perfect chocolate. Ideal for gifts or a simple personal treat. I love these so much, these are delicious chocolates and the best brand.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 07, 2021

I haven’t touched pampers in so long because it had been outraged at the effectiveness of them. I have used cheap nappies for the children and compared to these those are the best.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 07, 2021

The best spread ever. I have loved chocolate spread ever since i had been small and then the brand came along and it is the best ever. I have it on almost all breakfasts.


Rituals - The Ritual of Dao Shower oil

Rituals - The Ritual of Dao Shower oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

I love the shower oil so much, it comes in a beautiful packaging so red and the oil is incredible. Love having a shower and using it. Love the brand a lot to.


Olay "Pro-X" Advanced Cleansing System

Olay "Pro-X" Advanced Cleansing System

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 06, 2021

Here is a simple product, boring and not much to it as it states. I have tried much better cleansers compared to the one here and not something i’d recommend.


Mudmasky Winter Mask

Mudmasky Winter Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

I love the winter mask so much i cant stop purchasing it. It it such a fantastic brand and it does the best for the face. I cant recommend it more. Love it.


KUESHI FACIAL MAKE UP REMOVER

KUESHI FACIAL MAKE UP REMOVER

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 06, 2021

I thought being in a nice packaging the product could be as it states but not the best for removing make up and leaves so much oil residue on the face.