We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

theanjaliexperience

  Member Since:  December 22, 2020

Reviews

Nivea indulging body wash rose and almond oil

Nivea indulging body wash rose and almond oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

Works great for the price. Smells amazing and leaves the skin feeling clean and smooth. Lathers well. Okay, maybe the scent could last a little longer.


Andalou Naturals 1000 roses complex shampoo

Andalou Naturals 1000 roses complex shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

This shampoo makes my hair so soft and smooth. It gives a good clean and smells great. The smell lasts a good while on the hair as well. This shampoo is also color safe.


Dr. Bronner's Rose Castile Liquid Soap

Dr. Bronner's Rose Castile Liquid Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

First of all, the smell is gorgeous. When I use it for the dishes, it does not dry out my hands! I love it as a body wash and shampoo as well. Cleans and lathers well.


Vaseline Lip Therapy Rosy Lips

Vaseline Lip Therapy Rosy Lips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

I love the smell, and it leaves a sheer pink tint that I love. There isn't any hydration happening but it does keep your lips from dryness. Again, I'd repurchase for the scent. I also use some on my lids and cheek bones for a natural shine.


Vaseline Lip Therapy Cocoa Butter

Vaseline Lip Therapy Cocoa Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

Petroleum based lip balms aren't very hydrating, they just coat your lips so they don't dry out. So you have to keep reapplying as it wears off. I don't hate this, it has a nice scent.


Rosebud Perfume Co. Smith's Rosebud Salve in a Tube

Rosebud Perfume Co. Smith's Rosebud Salve in a Tube

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

I'm not really a fan of petroleum based lip balms but I like this one. The smell is great, it doesn't taste weird and leaves a nice tint. I'd buy it more often if it was cheaper. I also prefer the tube over the tin can since it provides a more...   +


LUSH Rose Jam

LUSH Rose Jam

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 09, 2021

I am a huge fan of rose scents, so obviously had to try this one out. Although it doesn't exactly smell like roses, it has a nice scent that lasts through the shower and stays even after. It also lathers really well without drying out the skin.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 08, 2021

I did not like this lip balm at all. Hate the way it felt on my lips. I had to keep reapplying as it dried out my lips with each application. Definitely not going to repurchase.


Lush Soak and Float Solid Shampoo Bar

Lush Soak and Float Solid Shampoo Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

Love the way my hair feels after I use this shampoo bar. I also like the smell. It cleans out the scalp while leaving the hair soft and voluminous. The fact that it reduces plastic consumption is an added bonus.


Sukin hydrating body lotion

Sukin hydrating body lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I really wanted to like this, since it has great ingredients. But it was not as hydrating as I wanted it to be. It works in the summer. It also has a nice natural scent to it.