We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

thisgirlloves

  Member Since:  April 7, 2017

Reviews

St. Ives Shower Foam Coconut & Orchid

St. Ives Shower Foam Coconut & Orchid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

The product is great for its value. Its quite scented which I don’t mind but might not be the best for sensitive skin. The packaging is quite simple which i like but the packaging was a bit flimsy.


CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2018

I had high expectations for this product but when i tested it out on my skin when i had a few breakouts it didnt really do much for my skin. It did make my skin feel softer but didnt do much for my breakouts. I definitely didnt see immediate results...   +


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2018

Its a small cute brush and the bristles dont fall off after washing. It gets the job done and the brush can be used for multiple products. Perfect for blending powders!


Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2018

The package is simple and the foundation is amazing! It stays on all day and the color match is perfect. A little goes a long way and there is so much product. Definitely worth it


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2018

The packaging is cute and the product quality is amazing! Its so nice and smooth. Would definitely repurchase! Its not sticky at all and goes on so easily. Lasts all day


Elf Blush Palette - Light

Elf Blush Palette - Light

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

Very nice inexpensive palette! It costs $6 and you get 4 shades of blush! Its great. Its pigmented and worth every penny! Would definitely recommend to anyone!


e.l.f. Cosmetics Baked Highlighter

e.l.f. Cosmetics Baked Highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

Inexpensive and get lots of product. Its very pigmented and a little definitely goes a long way! The only downfall is that you have to scratch off the top layer to get the color to show up.


Essence eyeliner pen waterproof

Essence eyeliner pen waterproof

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

Inexpensive and lasts all day! Its waterproof too so it doesnt even smudge at all! It costs less than $3 and the pen doesnt even try out and lasts me a while.


wet'n wild contour kit

wet'n wild contour kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

Its inexpensive and you get a lot of product! Ive used this daily for 3 months and I still havent hit pan! The color doesnt make me look muddy either. I love this product


Becca Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector™ Pressed - Champagne Pop

Becca Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector™ Pressed - Champagne Pop

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2017

I love this highlighter. It looks amazing on my skin and i can use this as a natural highlighter or a blinding one. A little definitely goes a long way.