We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tike40

  Member Since:  March 7, 2020

Reviews

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2020

I am a senior with very dry skin. This causes itching which makes skin look ravaged and with more wrinkles. Now that I’ve used my Aveeno I look much better and feel better too. The flakey skin tends to just fall off.


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

The vanilla rose scent is wonderful. As a deodorant, it does the job it was made to do.


Dempster's White Bread

Dempster's White Bread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

I like Demsters white bread because it stays soft and fresh much longer than other breads of comparable value. Tastes great. It’s not only for sandwiches. I use it as hot dog buns and tasty sandwiches and snacks.


Natrel Lactose Free Milk

Natrel Lactose Free Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2020

I love milk. I don’t know if I’m truly lactose intolerant but the taste is wonderful. The best thing about this product is that it stays fresher in the refrigerator much longer than regular milk. The only downside is that it’s a bit more...   +


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2020

I love this product as is does so many things. In addition to using it on my kitchen appliances and washroom fixtures, I use is to get rid of scuff marks left on my font door. It also works great to remove scuff mark on my leather shoes and sneakers.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2020

During colder weather my car is kept closed up and eventually creates a musty odor. I don’t get that anymore with Febreeze car vent clip on. I like the vanilla scent as well as the linen & sky so I alternate them.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2020

Tried this product for the first time this week. It was wonderful! Great way to get more fibre in my diet. My kids love it as much as I do and it makes a great addition to our snack choices at home.