We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tlariviere21

  Member Since:  December 22, 2016

Reviews

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2019

I have been using this every night to wash my face to help clean off makeup. I have found my face is not dry,. My complexion has improved since I started using this.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2019

I received a coupon for a free trial for this product. The taste was very good. I was quite surprised I was thinking it would be plain however it was not. The texture was also good. I will definitely buy again.


Dempster's Maple French Toast Flavour Bagels

Dempster's Maple French Toast Flavour Bagels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

I used my free coupon on these yummy cinnamon raison bagels. They were even better toasted with butter. They stayed fresh and the size of the bagels were just perfect as well.


PANTENE AQUALIGHT 2 IN 1 SHAMPOO + CONDITIONER

PANTENE AQUALIGHT 2 IN 1 SHAMPOO + CONDITIONER

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 05, 2018

I absolutely love using Pantene for my hair. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and full of life. Using this on my hair is my absolute favourite. I choose Pantene first every time.


Dove Men+Care Extra Fresh Deodorant Stick

Dove Men+Care Extra Fresh Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

I buy gift packages for the men every year at Christmas. They always smell amazing. They both have sensitive skin but can still use this product. We recommend for sure


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

This product was used by myself and my 19 year old daughter. We both liked this product very much. Feels nice on the skin and blended in very well. However we both thought the floral smell was a little over powering. Would use again for sure.


göt2b Head Turner

göt2b Head Turner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2018

This product i gave to my 19 year old daughter to use. She put in a pink streak in her hair after dying it blond. It was not as bright as i thought it would be. But still stands out quite well. It was easy to use and not all that messy. She was...   +


Finesse Extra Hold Hairspray

Finesse Extra Hold Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2017

I use this product everyday and have used it for years. It does not leave a film on my hair like others in the past has done. It also hold my hair in place well without feeling stiff. I love it


Hungryman frozen Dinners

Hungryman frozen Dinners

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 05, 2017

Kids love these for a quick lunch or even a late night snack. Lots of variety to choose from. Find we like almost all the meals available. Only thing we dont usual like is the dessert


Delissio Rising Crust Pizza 4 Cheese

Delissio Rising Crust Pizza 4 Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 05, 2017

I am not a fan of this pizza. Cooks uneven. Side is burning while middle is still cold. Crust tends to be hard and has no taste. Lots of variety just wish we liked them more