We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

vdumesnil

  Member Since:  July 26, 2019

Reviews

TETRIS™ X IPSY Eyeshadow in Block Party

TETRIS™ X IPSY Eyeshadow in Block Party

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

This eyeshadow is so pretty & easy to use I use it almost every day! I just use my finger to add a bit of shimmer & highlight to my eyes & it looks amazing! Love it!


rodan + fields unblemish regimen

rodan + fields unblemish regimen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

I love what these products do for my skin! I have had acne since I was a teenager & haven't found anything to help clear it up until now. My skin didn't dry out like it did with Proactive and it was gentle enough for me to use daily. The only...   +


Becel® Olive Oil margarine

Becel® Olive Oil margarine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

This is my go to margarine since it has a great taste, doesn’t get all watery when you put it on toast & it’s spreadable. I will continue to buy it again & again!


Johnson’s Baby Oil Gel

Johnson’s Baby Oil Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

I tried many creams & lotions on my kiddo to help with the dry skin & eczema but this is the only thing that has helped & has since prevented it from coming back.


Monat requvinque oil

Monat requvinque oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

I love this oil! It has so many uses & here are just a few that I personally use: overnight oil treatment for scalp & hair, add to my daily moisturizer, tame flyaways, apply to healing scars, use on my daughters chapped skin, overnight moisturizer...   +


Pixi by Petra LipLift Max in Sheer Rose

Pixi by Petra LipLift Max in Sheer Rose

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

I love the sheer colour, adds just the right amount of colour & gloss for me. I’m not one to wear lipstick so this was perfect! A little pricey but definitely not disappointed! Great consistency, smooth not sticky. Has a nice fresh scent & tingles.


The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

I love this mask so much! It tingles for the first couple minutes & when you wash it off it gently exfoliates leaving your skin smooth & soft. I will definitely be using this mask on a regular basis!