Review of the Week: Lip Balm (Feb 11-17)

Monday February 11, 2013 by Alexandra C.



There are two reasons for this Review of the Week: It's Valentine's Day, so obviously we need to start prepping our lips for some smooches. Secondly, it's crazy cold/windy/dry/snowy out, so my lips are chapped and I would love to try out some new suggestions.

So, we need your lip balm reviews. But, there's also something in it for you. This week, when you review a lip balm, you will automatically be entered to win one of two prize packs. The more you review, the better your chances are of winning. 

If you're ready to start reviewing head over here and get writing or, check out our lip balm review section here for inspiration. 

Remember, you need to be a ChickAdvisor member to review so if you haven't already, click here and become one! 

Good luck!

More by Alexandra C.
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Contests

Facebook Comments


8 Comments

on Feb 28, 2013  AlexJC said:

Hello all! Thanks for entering, this contest is now closed. The winner is... spiffykerms!

Congrats!

on Feb 16, 2013  grannychanny  1,091 said:

Strawberry Chap Stick is the main one for me but very hard to find!

on Feb 13, 2013  Jilly Bean  166 said:

The lip balm that works the best for me is by a company called Melaleuca and the product is MelaGel it comes in a disc shaped tin.....it's awesome for dry lips.

on Feb 13, 2013  Christa said:

Loving New your color liquid lipshine

on Feb 12, 2013  LyrissaSmillie  8,645 said:

ahhh finally one I have millions of! haha be ready for way too many reviews

on Feb 11, 2013  LissaG  5,960 said:

Just did a quick count of all the lipglosses/balms I have in my purse right now ... total is 14. I think I have a problem.

on Feb 11, 2013  fredamans  7,198 said:

The only lip balm I have used in a couple years is Aquafina. My review has been posted forever too.

on Feb 11, 2013  KatelynRose1984  20,673 said:


I'm going to have to turn my purse upside down, and see what I can find for this one! haha.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity

Petersgirl has posted in the forum topic
Extreme Coupon Clipping

Petersgirl has posted in the forum topic
Snow go away




Mave has posted in the forum topic
Lady Gaga Has Turned Into A Human Rose


Mave has posted in the forum topic
Nutella #foodporn

Mave has posted in the forum topic
Dry nose?

Mave has posted in the forum topic
I want to lose unwanted pounds.

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles