Review of the Week: Lip Balm (Feb 11-17)

Monday February 11, 2013 by Alexandra C.

There are two reasons for this Review of the Week: It's Valentine's Day, so obviously we need to start prepping our lips for some smooches. Secondly, it's crazy cold/windy/dry/snowy out, so my lips are chapped and I would love to try out some new suggestions.

So, we need your lip balm reviews. But, there's also something in it for you. This week, when you review a lip balm, you will automatically be entered to win one of two prize packs. The more you review, the better your chances are of winning. 

If you're ready to start reviewing head over here and get writing or, check out our lip balm review section here for inspiration. 

Remember, you need to be a ChickAdvisor member to review so if you haven't already, click here and become one! 

Good luck!

More by Alexandra C.
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Contests

Facebook Comments


on February 28, 2013  AlexJC  50 said:

Hello all! Thanks for entering, this contest is now closed. The winner is... spiffykerms!


on February 16, 2013  grannychanny  1,233 said:

Strawberry Chap Stick is the main one for me but very hard to find!

on February 13, 2013  Jilly Bean  166 said:

The lip balm that works the best for me is by a company called Melaleuca and the product is MelaGel it comes in a disc shaped's awesome for dry lips.

on February 13, 2013  Christa said:

Loving New your color liquid lipshine

on February 12, 2013  LyrissaSmillie  8,990 said:

ahhh finally one I have millions of! haha be ready for way too many reviews

on February 11, 2013  LissaG  6,010 said:

Just did a quick count of all the lipglosses/balms I have in my purse right now ... total is 14. I think I have a problem.

on February 11, 2013  fredamans  8,651 said:

The only lip balm I have used in a couple years is Aquafina. My review has been posted forever too.

on February 11, 2013  KatelynRose1984  20,723 said:

I'm going to have to turn my purse upside down, and see what I can find for this one! haha.

Add Comment:

Blog URL:

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!

Previous Articles

Recent Activity

prettyrainbow has posted in the forum topic
Bottles And Soothers

katieg has posted in the forum topic
Campfire Treats

Kylee added a new review for
Caramilk Secrets

prettyrainbow has posted in the forum topic
Man Is Here

prettyrainbow has posted in the forum topic
What's Your Problem ??

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles