We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

alexchick

  Member Since:  June 16, 2020

Reviews

Tubify frozen juices

Tubify frozen juices

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2020

I think that Tubify frozen juices are the best stuff, they taste great and refresh a lot, very concentrated stuff. This is a good brand i highly recommend


lemon oreos

lemon oreos

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 24, 2020

Oreos aren't exactly my favorite cookie,they are a bit too artificial to my taste, not to mention pricy, i prefer sticking to better brands, those that contain healthier ingredients.


Honey Bunches of Oats Greek Yogurt Mixed Berry

Honey Bunches of Oats Greek Yogurt Mixed Berry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

A very good breakfast cereal, I find it makes for a healthy breakfast full of good stuff. On the price side it's pretty good,good quality , good price, recommend.


Chocolat au beurre et noix de cajou - Fraktals - Chocolate cashew buttercrunch

Chocolat au beurre et noix de cajou - Fraktals - Chocolate cashew buttercrunch

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2020

A delicious, albeit somewhat expensive, chocolate delight! I have never tasted better stuff, it's very healthy, very good, and just the right treat for when you're down or sad. Recommend!


Alexandra Avery Dream Cream

Alexandra Avery Dream Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 21, 2020

This face cream is particularly awesome, I find it does a lot of good to remove the creases and the wrinkles that come after a night's sleep, definitely i recommend


Cream cheese compliments

Cream cheese compliments

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 21, 2020

I love cream cheese, this brand is awesome, great taste, natural ingredients, environmentally-friendly, the whole package, I highly recommend for the whole family.


Wet 'n Wild Blush (Mellow-wine)

Wet 'n Wild Blush (Mellow-wine)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

Well, I'm not a big wine expert, seeing as I've only been of legal drinking age for almost 3 years... (laugh) but I think this one is perfect for, like, a family dinner, you know? Just the right amount of... family warmth. Recommend!


Lindor original mini eggs

Lindor original mini eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

One of the best chocolates, in my opinion. All Lindt or Lindor products are creamy, delicious with just the right amount of sugar not like cheaper brands that use more sugar than chocolate. Of course the price is higher than we'd like, but...


IÖGO blueberry yogurt

IÖGO blueberry yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

Well IOGO is a very good brand, it's a natural yogurt, made with real cream and I find it has better value than most other brands, price is okay, fluctuates from time to time I recommend


PRANA Carazel Organic Chocolate Bark

PRANA Carazel Organic Chocolate Bark

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

Let's be honest I like nearly everything that has the word "chocolate" in it but I'm very selective meaning I can make the difference between cheap stuff and the real deal. Prana chocolate bark is the real thing, great taste, great flavor, okay...   +