We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

alexchick

  Member Since:  June 16, 2020

Reviews

Ghirardelli Chocolate Milk and Caramel

Ghirardelli Chocolate Milk and Caramel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

I'll be honest, Ghirardelli's is pretty much THE best milk chocolate I have ever eaten.The only problem is the price.... generally too high for my expenses unless I really want a treat. But the taste is unbeatable.


NESTLE AERO Strawberry Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

NESTLE AERO Strawberry Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

I've always loved Aeros. Maybe it's the bubbles, or the fact that i was very young when I first ate some so it brings back good childhood memories- anyway, Aero's are good and at a great price usually.


Heinz ketchup no sugar added

Heinz ketchup no sugar added

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

Heinz has always been one of my favorite brands, they have very reliable and delicious products, and I was never disappointed when i bought any of their products. Highly recommend! Ketchup!


Motts Fruitsations Original - Strawberry 6pk

Motts Fruitsations Original - Strawberry 6pk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

Motts' products are all great, strawberry-flavored especially, a bit pricy but well-worth it, the kids are gonna love it, give them something healthy and tasty to eat and watch 'em grow!


Heinz - Pear Juice From Concentrate

Heinz - Pear Juice From Concentrate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

Pear juice concentrate is excellent for drinking diluted, or for using in any kind of cooking, like cakes, pies, Heinz's is an excellent choice, a very good brand highly recommend.


Juice bar Cotton Candy Refreshee Spray

Juice bar Cotton Candy Refreshee Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

You know sometimes how the air in the house can get really dry? Or you just feel stifled like you can't breathe, well, this product does the trick! Releases a sweet cotton candy smell in the room, makes you feel better immediately.


Kibo All Natural Soap

Kibo All Natural Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I didn't think much of it when i bought it but this soap is quite the thing. Cleans well, leaves your skin feeling fresh, natural, young, and completely clean. Price isn't too bad either.


Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

If you think your hair is dull, toneless, boring, ugly, dry- Batiste is the solution for you! This dry, extremely practical shampoo will give your hair that shine you thought you lost forever and make you feel young again! (Unless you're still young...   +


Alexander's Fudge Rocky Road

Alexander's Fudge Rocky Road

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

I don't about you but I love to treat myself to a big scoop of ice cream in the summer when it's hot! Of course I generally try lots of different brands, but this one in particular is one I love. Chill, people!


Foco coconut Juice

Foco coconut Juice

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

This stuff is awesome,, I highly recommend, it is absolutely effective and easy to use, worth every penny, if I could make a campaign for coconut juice I would!