We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

alexchick

  Member Since:  June 16, 2020

Reviews

Caramilk bar cake

Caramilk bar cake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

Caramilk barcake is a a delicious snack to eat, it is very healthy, better than most other brands, kids & adults both love it! I highly recommend for the whole family


Chocolate caramilk

Chocolate caramilk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

It's very good and delicious and I love it I highly recommend for whoever wants it it is really good, and if you want to eat some more feel free it is good for your health


waterbridge belgian  chocolate and almond

waterbridge belgian chocolate and almond

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2020

This is really, really good stuff, it's a bit pricy but you should really treat yourself,because the chocolate is far better to the cheap stuff you can buy at half that price


Cadbury Cream Eggs

Cadbury Cream Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 02, 2020

A delicious treat , Cadbury cream eggs are one of my favorites to buy, they're delicious, natural flavours and the likes . I highly recommend for everyone that likes chocolates!


Ribbon Candy

Ribbon Candy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 31, 2020

I love ribbon candy, it's one of the best there is, kids love it because kids love candy but it's actually healthier for them than most, because it's made with natural ingredients, i highly recommend


Vikings TV series

Vikings TV series

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2020

Vikings is a very deep, interesting show, it tells tales of the past in a different way than most tv shows. The characters are all interesting and the plot is good. Great soundtrack too.


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2020

I think this is a very good product, I find the taste a bit strong to drink as a beverage, but used as a barbecue sauce or seasoning it's simply delicious, I highly recommend.


Mott's Fruitsations Pear Flavored Apple Fruit Snack

Mott's Fruitsations Pear Flavored Apple Fruit Snack

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2020

I love all Motts' products,they are a very trustworthy, reliable and wonderful brand, I think moms especially should buy these high-quality, natural fruit cups for their young kids. All flavors are good but pear is my soft spot.


White Balsamic Vinaigrette

White Balsamic Vinaigrette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2020

I think it's a really good vinaigrette, goes well with just about anything, and i think it's a great addition to salads and fries and just about anything i highly recommend


Hubba  bubba bubllegum

Hubba bubba bubllegum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2020

I loved chewing gum as a teenager, I still do, what a good way to look cool and not listen to what anyone tells you... This particular gum is very sweet, very tasty and super-bubbly.