We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

ambraymo

  Member Since:  April 20, 2021

Reviews

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

I love this flavour- it’s easy to consume, just shake and go! Not a whole lot to drink, so I know I can get my proteins in quickly. Great for a busy on the go mom!


Roku Streaming Player

Roku Streaming Player

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

We use this product daily, on every tv we own. I love that the remote can be accessed by phone app, and I can control any tv in the house with my phone. Easy to use, flawless.


Tatcha The Water Cream

Tatcha The Water Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

LOVE this product. I use this daily- it smells amazing, feels amazing, wears very light and you need ver little to cover! One of my absolute favourite facial care products


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2021

My fav sandals! I wear these everyday spring & summer and is far into fall as I can. They’re durable enough to chase 3 kids around at home, they withstand all the walks and I even wore them for family pictures last year because they are versatile!...   +


Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Baby Bath

Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Baby Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2021

Such a nice clean smell. This product get very foaming and is super silky on the skin. We love this product, and use it for cleaning our babies as well as just as bubble bath for them because it smells so good and is tearless!


Munchkin Miracle 360-Degree Trainer Cup, 7 Ounce

Munchkin Miracle 360-Degree Trainer Cup, 7 Ounce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2021

This is the only cup we buy for our toddlers! There’s no spillage, and it helps teach how to drink from a regular cup. No nipple to clean, and the cup it self is super easy to clean! We love them!


Medela Freestyle Flex Double Electric Breast Pump with Cooler & Carry Bag

Medela Freestyle Flex Double Electric Breast Pump with Cooler & Carry Bag

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 21, 2021

I have used 4 different double electric pumps, this was the only one that was worth it’s money. I pump every two hours and this pump is easy to use hands free, easy to clean (very important) and is very efficient in collecting the milk. I would...   +


Dr. Brown’s Natural Flow Options+ Anti-Colic Baby Bottle

Dr. Brown’s Natural Flow Options+ Anti-Colic Baby Bottle

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 21, 2021

We have used these bottles for all three of our babies, all for different reasons. We had a truly colicky baby and these bottles made a world of difference. Transitioning for nursing to bottles with these bottles was seamless.


Fanola    No Yellow Shampoo

Fanola No Yellow Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 21, 2021

I have tried SOOOOO many no-yellow/brass shampoos. So many different brands. This is is the absolute best I have ever used. My hair pulls red really easily, this shampoos keeps my hair light and bright AND it doesn’t dry it out. 1000% recommend.


Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Detergent

Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2021

Everything smells so clean and fresh after using this product! This product cleans everything so well and it’s truly the only laundry detergent I will buy!