We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Amritpreet Kaur

  Member Since:  September 14, 2018

Reviews

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 01, 2020

i got this serum free from chickadvisor. i really like this serum. it makes my skin so smooth and glowing. before my skin was too dry and dull. this product is magic for me. #gotitfree #neutrogenabrightboost #chickadvisor


Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 01, 2020

There is no chance to give this gel cream bad comments. This is so amazing . it really works on my skin. my skin looks better and refreshed and of course glowing. so totally loved it. #gotitfree #neutrogenabrightboost #chickadvisor


BECCA Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter

BECCA Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2020

as a makeup lover , i tried different different products. i loved becca so much among all. i have champagne pop and opal shade in highlighter. amazingly works.


Too Faced Born This Way Foundation

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2020

i have bought this foundation last month. i just loved it. very nice coverage and stay all day. this is my favourite foundation now. i have natural beige shade.


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 15, 2020
Updated On: February 15, 2020

my periods always came with lot of cramps and pains. i always took some medicine for this. This time chickadvisor gave me chance to try this. trust me this is super effective. no more pain now. thank you #motrin and #chickadvisor


Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

it is great for cleaning baby stuff like bottles and pacifier. don't need to use a lot as it is foam type.one pump is enough to clean baby bottle and pacifier. it gives squeaky clean feeling and don't leave any strong smell behind. #gotitfree


Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

i was looking for bubble bath for my kids. it is actually very nice soap for kids. very mid fragrance and no tears when using it. my kids feel so happy because they enjoyed too much in bath tub. it creates a big mountain of bubbles. #gotitfree


Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019
Updated On: December 09, 2019

i have used many wipes of another brand but never feel happy . These are amazing wipes because it has no chemicals in it. my baby's skin is super soft after using it. my daughter got rashes when i had used another wipes so i stopped using wipes. But...   +


Glade Sense and Spray

Glade Sense and Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 27, 2019

i just love glade's product. we bought house last month and i need one fragrance for home. i have tried many brands. so this time i bought Glade. and trust me this is so amazing . my home is fulfilled with nice smell. i loved it.


Purex Cold Water Laundry Detergent

Purex Cold Water Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2019

i have tried many liquid detergent for clothes but this is best among all. i love the smell of this. it give fresh fragrance to clothes. clean all dirt from clothes. must try.