We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Amritpreet Kaur

  Member Since:  September 14, 2018

Reviews

Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick

Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

I love wearing it over other lipsticks. Goes on like you would expect. Gloss to be applied with an applicator but turns matte once applied. Color stays on Well on into the day.


NYX Lip Lingerie

NYX Lip Lingerie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

Absolutely love that this item . It's a great colour, price.this wears nicely but it does come off on straws and cups ect. also your probably going to end up reapplying after eating... but gorgeous color and lightweight on the lips...


Maybelline New York Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad

Maybelline New York Eye Studio Eyeshadow Quad

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

This is my first eye shadow which I used. I love it so much . First of all, it’s not expensive so we can easily afford it and secondly it’s amazingly works. Stay long and easy to smudge.


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Féline Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Féline Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

This is so good mascara I have ever used. Really it’s amazing product. After you apply this mascara , fee like applied false lashes. It gives long lashes effect.


The Body Shop Body Butter in Strawberry

The Body Shop Body Butter in Strawberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

I really love this body cream. It’s smell like heaven .. oh so amazing , I feel like I am going to eat it lol. Well this is amazing body cream which give smooth , buttery touch to your body.


Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

I madly deeply love with lipsticks. And Revlon is very good brand for lipsticks. I bought Revlon lipstick from Walmart. And I love this so much, it’s so creamy , smooth and buttery touch.


Spectro Jel Cleanser

Spectro Jel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

I had blemishes during my pregnancy so I have tried many thing on my face. But this is best product for my skin. Now my face is clear and clean. So good for sensitive skin.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

I have very dry lips. So I bought this lip balm from Walmart. After one use my lips feel so soft. Even my son loves to use this. This not so expensive so I ll recommend this to all.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2019

I love these chocolate.This chocolate is the only one i love eating as much as i can lol, and I've eaten a lot of high quality chocolates in my life! But this are so delicious and nutty.


Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2019

Best product on the market for those stubborn blackheads on your nose. Used once a week paired with daily use of other Bioré products really helps clear skin. The first few times you use it, it may be a little painful, but you get used to it and...   +